Very good 8.0
Based on 3609 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3609 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Pathompong from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Next to Airport Link and MRT
easy access to downtown and airport
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Michael from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
great as always
ive been here 2nd times and very happy about this hotel - good as always
Reviewed September 03, 2016

panitan from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
good location for a businesstrip
nothing much around the hotel but very close to subway and airport link
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Fernando from Spain
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Too noisy
It would be a good hotel if they could improve the noise in the rooms. Even though I asked for a quiet interior room the windows can't eliminate the noise.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Ratchaphon from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
good near night entertainment, convienient by underground train
this is good hotel
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Daehee from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
location is not very well
I call the taxi but they din't find us. hotel location is near the station. but little bit inside.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Junya from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
a day stay
If you have one day stay before going back home, this place is perfect fit as it is nearby airport link station and MRT station.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Junya from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Easy access to everywhere in the city
This hotel located in centre of city and next to MRT train station which is one stop to Asko inter train station where you can get on MRT or Sky Train. Reasonable priced and service minded staff welcomes guest. Only downside is limited choice for breakfast buffet
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Mahdee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice location as next to the mrt. Cozy and comfort room
Recommended
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Alistair from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Above expectation
Very close to the express airport train and a metro station. We were impressed by the room and the staff, they upgraded our room without asking. It has a small workout room and pool but we didn't use it. Breakfast was good. Only negative is limited dining and shops in the immediate area but I would stay there again if I had an early or late flight.
Reviewed August 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: