Excellent 8.7
Based on 63 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 63 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ali from Maldives
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
It was bryond my expactation
Centraly located
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Jumaan from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Great experience
Good staff, perfection, luxury
Good staff, perfection, luxury and generous management.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Zareena from Maldives
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel, very helpful staff!
Location, helpfulness of staff, cleanliness, services.
We stayed at Unique Towers for 3 nights. All the staff were friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel was very clean. Apartment had 3 rooms, kitchen, dining area and living area. Kitchen was stocked with utensils, cutlery, pots and pans, microwave, oven, etc. There was also a washer/dryer and iron in a separate room. Banks/ATMs were right next to the hotel, as well as supermarket just next door. We'd definitely stay here again!
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Howard from United Kingdom
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice hotel
Space in apartment
Great space in the apartment but decor was not to our liking
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Andrew from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very posh, very clean, good location
Near town centre, walking distance to food and shopping
The family suite we booked was fantastic with well equipped kitchen, bed rooms and living room. Price is high but comparable to places around colombo. no eating places in the suites, no pool or gym though. A few mins walk to A food court called Urban Kitchen, with the best range of food I have seen. The prices are not cheap, but good is great. Shopping for clothes at Glitz next door. Very near the National Museum, which is highly recommended If you want to learn About Sri Lanka history
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Jimmy from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel indeed
Clean and spacy room, quite place
This hotel offers clean and quite rooms, as well surrounding environment. Me and my colleague staying there for two days on business trip. We are both agree the room and services the hotel offer suite the price.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Diane from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Surprisingly Deluxe Hotel in a Central Loacation
Staffe hospitality
my one bedroom apartment was enormous and filled with amenities, even including its own wash washer/dryer! perhaps it's still rather unusual for a single woman to travel solo in sri lanka (judging from the stares i got in the streets), the staff kind of treated me like a rare bird and could not do enough for me. i ate one breakfast at the hotel on my first morning there and when i tried to pay for it when checking out, i was told it was on the house which was super sweet of them. overall it was a very positive experience and i would never forget the hospitality the hotel staff showed me.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Aki from Japan
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Really friendly hotel with full of hospitality!
Hospitality, Friendliness, Room's cleaness
Hotel Stuff was really nice to us, i.e. giving advice to us where to visit, guiding us crossing the street (really important in Hanoi...) Loved the hotel, we should come back.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

Marunga from Malawi
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location and comfortable Rooms
Friendly service, clean and spacious rooms, central location
My wife and I stayed at the Unique Towers with our three children (3,7 & 9) for three nights. We all loved the experience! The only challenge we faced was that our GPS unit and Google maps could not locate the property. Obviously, not the hotel's fault but just a word of caution. Beyond that, we had a great time. The staff were friendly and helpful and provided excellent service. The hotel offers a continental breakfast at $5 or so, which we did not take. The apartments are self-catering and so we did not need to take their breakfast. The hotel does not offer any other meals but if you want to avoid cooking, there is a shopping mall about a 100m from the hotel that has a range of dining options.
Reviewed November 08, 2012

Taren from Malaysia
Families with young children
Penthouse
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Wonderful and comfortable apartment.
Clean,comfortable and complete apartment
Wr had a wonderful stay at unique.it had all that we needed at the apartment.we were very comfortable and really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed September 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: