Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

bram from Indonesia
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
great hotel
room so clean , nice and comfort , staff very helpfull
Reviewed June 28, 2016

bram from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great price for very nice hotel
Room so big , clean , complete and comfortable
Reviewed June 23, 2016

bram from Indonesia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
Supper clean and comfy
Feels like home , clean and nice
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Bee from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Excellent stay and location
As this is the first time we stay in place not knowing the regulation there and last min my BIL decided to join us, so 3 adult n 2 child in a studio room. But is not allow for this residence. After some "aurgument" the Manager and us come to a compromise for both of us. Thank you very much. I would say that the overall from top to bottom staff is very helpful and service orientated. I would highly recommend for anyone to stay at this residence
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Manaswee from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2016
good place to stay
The staff were very helpful and accomodating, rooms were big and clean, shower was nice and hot and strong
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Paul from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
affordable and comfortable room away from the crowd
this place is near the airport rail which makes it easier to travel to the airport. the studio apartment like room was comfy and provided the necessities to for my work.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

LAIMING from China
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great value for the money
The hotel is not located at the most convenient location - about 20mins walking distance from the nearest Ekkamai BTS station, so you really have to take taxi from point A to B, and most taxi drivers have hard times finding this place. That being said, I still think this hotel is great value for the money, it's pretty spacious comparing to other hotels at this price point, and it's very functional. Will consider staying again.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

LAIMING from China
Couples
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Great value for the money
The hotel is not located at the most convenient location - about 20mins walking distance from the nearest Ekkamai BTS station, so you really have to take taxi from point A to B, and most taxi drivers have hard times finding this place. That being said, I still think this hotel is great value for the money, it's pretty spacious comparing to other hotels at this price point, and it's very functional. Will consider staying again.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Hsiao from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Best residence ever
I love the room so much feels like my home. Staffs are nice and friendly and very helpful with calling me a taxi! Very appreciate that. I had met the owner once or twice and we had a talk he is a nice person and very friendly with the guest. Hope I have chance to stay with them for my next Bangkok trip! Thanks all the staff I really had a great time at there!:)
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Wachirawanitsa from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good and Clean
Staff very friendly and room was big and clean. Easy to go everywhere
Reviewed April 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: