Book Now: Uprising Beach Resort

Excellent8.4
Based on 83 reviews
93% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (83)
Booking.com Reviews (254)

8.4

Filter by guest type:
Excellent
based on 83 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Excellent
based on 42 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Excellent
based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.4
Excellent
based on 4 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.0
Excellent
based on 5 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.8
Excellent
based on 6 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • 简体中文
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Русский
  • Français
  • 日本語
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 한국어
more less

Room type
  • Garden View Bure
  • Beachfront Bure
  • Garden View Villa
  • Beach Front Villa
  • Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
more less

Sort by
Showing 70 verified guest comments
  • clear all

8.4
Diana from Portugal
Solo traveler
Garden View Bure
Stayed 1 night in March 2017
Good resort”
The price you pay worths the money. The beach is good and long. The gardens are very nice and the bures also. The food is very good although you need to wait a lot "fiji time" you know?
Reviewed March 13, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Antoine from Switzerland
Couple
Garden View Bure
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Exceptional”
Amazing bungalow !! We loved the place ! Shower under the stars was awesome :-) Breakfast buffet was perfect, big choice of food. Dinner was good but a bit expensive.
Reviewed March 08, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
martyn from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden View Villa
Stayed 7 nights in February 2017
Exceptional staff”
Nothing too much trouble their attention to detail is astounding villas really nice food good and within walking distance to atta centre for restaurants and bars
Reviewed March 04, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Cynthia from Canada
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 8 nights in February 2017
Paradise! ”
My girlfriend and I spent 9 days at Uprising, and we were sad to leave. We spent the whole of our time in Fiji here, and Uprising made our stay so special. The place is great - we had a beachfront bure which had an amazing view and was so spacious - it's almost as big as our flat at home! The layout was really cool with a separate shower and there was a minifridge and kettle which were really useful touches. The room was kept super clean by our very sweet housekeeper, Laticia. The rest of the resort was also spectacular. The restaurant was delicious and both the included buffet breakfasts and a la carte menus were fantastic. A few nights we had themed evening buffets which were wonderful. There was a variety of music and events going on at night that were so fun and added a lot to our holiday. There is free use of kayaks and paddleboards and the pool is also perfectly maintained and really nice. There is a great gym on site that guests can use, and which I trained in daily - what makes it extra special is that it was built for the Fiji Olympic Gold Medalist rugby team, who also stayed while we were there, so we got to watch them train! What really makes Uprising my favourite place to stay is the staff - they are all so welcoming and kind, knew our names, treated us as family and friends, and did everything they could to make our stay special. It's hard to single people out since everyone was so great, but special shout outs for Sefo, Cici, Mala, Paul, Mia, and Jim. I can't wait to go back :)
Reviewed February 28, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Tina from Canada
Couple
Garden View Villa
Stayed 6 nights in February 2017
Almost Perfect!”
This was our first trip to Fiji. We stayed at this resort the second week of February 2017 for 6 nights and we stayed in a garden view Villa and we very much enjoyed our stay at this resort. BEST THINGS WE LIKED: >Staff: Very friendly, super helpful staff. If you are in need of anything, just ask. They are also very good at remembering you by name. >Grounds: Beautiful and well kept >Villas: Very clean, nice layout. Best feature was the outdoor shower. Could have stayed in it all day. THINGS WE WOULD HAVE LIKED: >More than one face cloth in the bathroom and a towel and dishcloth for the kitchenette. >Bedding: Sheets were pretty rough feeling and the pillows kind of sucked. >Lighting: Brighter lighting was needed around the sink and mirror and near the clothes closet. The food in the restaurant was okay, nothing special, but not terrible either. It was nice to have the free breakfast as well. All in all we enjoyed our time at this resort and definitely recommend it as good place to stay in Fiji.
Reviewed February 20, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Jeff from United States
Couple
Beach Front Villa
Stayed 5 nights in January 2017
Lovely place”
Beautiful location and the villas are really nice. The outstanding feature of this place is the staff - super friendly, helpful, warm and welcoming. They went above and beyond to make sure our stay was comfortable and without stress. Well connected around the island as well. You need something? They can make it happen and fast.
Reviewed January 10, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.8
Trisha from Vanuatu
Solo traveler
Garden View Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Disappointed”
Despite from the marvelous food my FJD$250 garden villa was dirty. The kitchen cupboard was dirty with nothing but just a electric kettle and cups. The outside shower had leaves all over including the veranda. Inside floor was not swept despite the bed having clean sheets. Was disappointed.
Reviewed January 06, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.2
Camilia from France
Couple
Garden View Bure
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Total lack of charm”
Feels like a cheap motel which tried to play it villa style. Rooms do not feel with spider nets and bad sink smell, and coackroaches when you are in luck. Much better and cheaper option with plenty of charm available in sigatoka.
Reviewed December 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Hoi from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Very nice,nice service,nice place”
Very nice,nice service,nice place
Reviewed December 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Nathan from United States
Couple
Garden View Bure
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Uprising was awesome!”
I'd definitely recommend Uprising and am encouraging friends to stay there and another couple to get married there.
Reviewed December 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Lingjie from Australia
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
relaxing place”
A quiet resort! Perfect for people want to relax themselves. Will miss the Smoothie, special cocktails and massage there!
Reviewed December 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
Maren from Germany
Couple
Garden View Bure
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Enjoyable Place for good money”
It was a nice stay and we enjoyed the time. Next time we will spend some more days there. Definitely recommended!
Reviewed November 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Dee from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Decent Dormitory!”
Uprising was fully booked, so I opted to stay in their large dormitory which can accomodate 24 people. I also extended to stay another night. Fortunately it was just me & a few others so we had plenty of space. The showers, whilst back to nature with the bugs & spider webs, were hot with good water pressure... The dorm itself was large with fans, so nice & cool in the evening... Towels could be borrowed from the front desk & as the lockers were out of use valuables could be left with the front desk too. Uprising should be commended for their efforts to sustainable tourism. Happy hour is from 4-6pm when the wifi is free. I enjoyed their lovo & cultural evening, with great music & followed by the kava ceremony. The gem in this place is the staff, each of them friendly, helpful & genuinely attentive!
Reviewed October 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Dee from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Decent Dormitory!”
Uprising was fully booked, so I opted to stay in their large dormitory which can accomodate 24 people. Fortunately it was just me & a few others so we had plenty of space. The showers, whilst back to nature with the bugs & spider webs, were hot with good water pressure... The dorm itself was large with fans, so nice & cool in the evening... Towels could be borrowed from the front desk & as the lockers were out of use valuables could be left with the front desk too. Uprising should be commended for their efforts to sustainable tourism. Happy hour is from 4-6pm when the wifi is free. I enjoyed their lovo & cultural evening, with great music & followed by the kava ceremony. The gem in this place is the staff, each of them friendly, helpful & genuinely attentive!
Reviewed October 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Peter from United States
Couple
Garden View Bure
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
My favourite place to stay in Pacific Harbour, Fiji.”
I live and work in Suva and I'm from Hawaii. There are no beaches in Suva, you have to go to the Koro Coast, Nadi or another island to enjoy the wonderful Fijian Beaches. Uprising is an affordable and great place to stay to enjoy a long stretch of beach, great water and views just outside of Suva. The staff are friendly and helpful, the beach bure's are charming and I love the outdoor showers. The bar and service is friendly, but only expect casual dining. Free shows are fun and entertaining, especial the fire dancers on Thursday night. The lovo buffet was disappointing, but that was the only thing.
Reviewed September 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Jakub from Czech Republic
Couple
Mixed Dormitory - 10 Bunk Beds
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great resort”
Although stayed only one night the resort left great impression - great accommodation (big confy dorm) and facilities, and rich delicious breakfast - top value deal for backpackers who want to enjoy themselves :-)
Reviewed September 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
chido from Zimbabwe
Couple
Garden View Bure
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great place!!”
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Uprising..the Villa is beautiful with the outside shower which was something I looked forward to everyday..the staff is welcoming and very lovely..the food is superb..however I would recommend more free Internet instead of free Internet for 2 hours only...great place to be if you want a relaxed and calm vibe..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Ronny from Germany
Couple
Garden View Bure
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Highly recommend”
Awesome resort - highly recommend. The bures are big and have awesome outdoor showers. Nearby is a place which offer shark diving! Food is great. I highly recommend this resort. I'd come back any time.
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Conway from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
One night stay - good value for money”
Located between Nadi and Suva (close to Suva). This place was very comfortable with access to the beach. Very friendly staff and clean rooms. The included hot breakfast was quite nice too, and enjoyed with a view of the ocean.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
LOW from Malaysia
Couple
Garden View Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
couple time”
Everythings was good,dinner was so good...will go to stay ahain in the future. One suggestion if that is possibility uprising can make a local member card so that got the offer for local people like us, we will go to stay in uprising oftenly...
Reviewed May 30, 2016
1 traveler found this review helpful. Did you? |
9.2
Miao from China
Solo traveler
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
great stay”
rooms are quite worn but still good. loved the hotel super cozy great staff. ran into the rugby world champions when i arrived.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Christiane from Australia
Family with teens
Garden View Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Terrific, accomodating staff”
Beachfront Vilas are worth the extra cost.
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Mita from United States
Solo traveler
Garden View Bure
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Very comfortable resort”
Spacious burres, wonderful staff, outside showers
Enjoyed my stay very much. Loved my burre and the outside showers were a joy. Even though it was raining, I was able to enjoy my warm shower! Breakfast was fast and convenient.
Reviewed January 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Evelina from Lithuania
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
I beliebe best choise in Pacific Harbour”
Bure (including shower with palm tree), food, staff
Amazing, staff was very polite and friendly, we were happy with bure and had great time while rafting and shark diving.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.3
Clive from United Kingdom
Couple
Beach Front Villa
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Quite Disappointing Overall”
Small size resort so low overall occupancy, variety of food available for dinner, beach location
We realise that this was a moderately-priced hotel but there were quite a few areas that needed improving; several bulbs out in villa, towels not always changed, towels either marked or had bleach stains, roller blinds worn and frayed, decor dowdy and unloved, rooms not cleaned thoroughly enough, staff friendly but very slow, disorganised and kept making bill/invoice errors (double charging, wrongly allocating charges to individuals/rooms. Service at lunch/dinner varied between good and very poor (e.g. 90 minutes from sitting down to leaving - for a lunch of beefburger and Coke!). Many of our party did not end up in the villas/bures they had booked.
Reviewed July 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Maarten from Australia
Couple
Beach Front Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Very accomodating, loved the band”
Accomodation was sensational, hard working staff
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Megan from Australia
Couple
Garden View Bure
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Amazing!”
Room, service & beach front views
Fantastic
Reviewed February 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
LIU from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Uprising Resort”
breakfast, nice staff, enviroment
We have stayed here for 2 nights in a mini 4-bed dormitory. There were sofa, tables and open kitchen in the dorm, with coffee and tea provided. The bathroom with no ceiling outside the room was quite awesome. The provided breakfast buffet were one of the best breakfast we have got in Fiji, with many different kind of food.
Reviewed December 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
April from United States
Couple
Garden View Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great base for Pacific Harbour”
Big villas, indoor and outdoor shower and 10 min walk to other resaturants and supermarket
Uprising was definitely an upgrade especially since their accommodations were much bigger and it offered and indoor and outdoor shower. This was much better especially considering it was raining in late October. The Art Village which is a 10 min walk has other restaurants and a supermarket. This may be a great change from eating dinner at the resort which is quite overrated and overly priced for mediocre food. The breakfast buffet is not that bad since they offer omelets. Uprising is great base to do the adventurous things that Pacific Harbour has to offer. So make sure you take advantage of it: River Rafting, Diving or Terratrek. In the evening it's great to relax and watch the FYI channel. In the garden villas, the TV revolves so you can watch TV in the living room and then switch it to your bedroom. *Tip: Be careful of your belongings and do not put anything valuable outside. Public transport is cheap and easy to catch. It cost us $23 FJD for two people to get back to Nadi Town.
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Rebecca from Australia
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Amazing place!!!!!”
Beach front bure, wise, pool
Absolutely amazing! We loved our stay! Loved our beachfront bure!!
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Johannes from Sweden
Couple
Garden View Villa
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Wonderful and absolutely gorgeous ”
The Villa, The Beach, The Nature
This hotel is one of the best one we staid on, we are a couple that been in more than 20 countries so we rate this one very high. The villas are absolutely beautiful and the space, cleanness and design is absolutely worth every penny, if you can choose the villa instead of the Bure. Beach front or Garden View are both good. The Villas got a nice indoor bathroom and a private outdoor shower. We recommend this hotel for anyone!
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Yick from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Well organized and plenty of activities”
Excellent staff, range of activities, and good price
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Sean from United States
Couple
Garden View Bure
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Beautiful Beach Cottage”
Location, Design, Friendly Staff
Our main reason for visiting was to do the shark dive. This resort exceeded my expectations, as I knew Nadi wasn't particularly known for its beaches. We had a one bedroom stand alone cottage with an outdoor shower, and it was lovely. There isn't much else around this hotel as far as nightlife or restaurants, but the food at the resort was wonderful and not too expensive. The gardens at the hotel were beautiful and beach near the hotel was very calm and relaxing. I would definitely recommend this resort. I will note that our cottage did not have aircon so it did get somewhat humid. They do offer accommodation with aircon, so I we probably select that option if we returned.
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.3
Wendy from Australia
Couple
Garden View Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Lovely value for moneyquiet resort with great food”
Food - loved the spag bol and the polynesian dancing night. Has a quiet beach and decent priced villas
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
ENRIQUE from Spain
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Wonderfull place.”
Quiet, friendly staff, beach.
Wonderfull, very nice place and people working in Uprising are increibles.
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
LAI from China
Solo traveler
Garden View Bure
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
my cozy bure”
big size, garden terrace seats, just 10 steps to the beach
Very polite staff and helpful. Yet the key of my bure was not working well and the key ring was loose. The washroom was next door and always needed to be taken a key before going there.
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Wilma from United States
Solo traveler
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
beautiful beach, kayaks, outdoor showers, good foo”
outdoor showers, gorgeous beach, food
We stayed in a villa which was large and gorgeous. The beachfront view was great each morning and the fine sand was so comfortable you could lie on it. We used the resort kayaks and enjoyd the hotel amenities. Food was really good and the kokoda was especially delicious. The bar was always active. The only thing that was a bit tough was that while the cleaning staff and activities staff were great, the reception staff and restaurant staff were not friendly or attentive. In particular the reception staff were always distracted and seemed unhappy to be bothered--I think it's because I am in my early twenties and they assumed I was staying in the budget hostel dorm when in fact I paid much more for the villa! I noticed the reception were much friendly to older guests, who they knew were staying in the villa.
Reviewed May 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Sarah from United Kingdom
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Relaxing”
Beach, pool, close to shops
Good location, short walk to other restaurants and small shopping areas. Very nice big room overlooking beach. Lovely couple of days relaxing by the pool or on beach on comfortable loungers
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Moganath from Malaysia
Family with young children
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice Beach Bure Ambience”
Bures Situated Next to the Beach brings you to Paradise Fiji
Staff and Service was exceptional. Very child friendly .
Reviewed February 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Meng from Malaysia
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Lovely hotel”
the bure is lovely and spacious
Fiji for 2 weeks honeymoon, visited a couple islands and party island.. and stayed in many bure. This is one of the nicer bure. Spacious with generous living space. Outdoor shower with nice hot water ( since we were there during winter Aug-Sept). A comfortable terrace . It would have been great if the bure is closer to the beach. And if the pool is bigger..
Reviewed January 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.7
Victor-Andreas from Australia
Solo traveler
Garden View Villa
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Lovely ambience and vibe”
Good Bar which is happening on some nights
Great place where Fijians, locals and travellers meet in the spacious bar area. Good food, great value for money and good new villas (they have old ones as well, which are even more Fiji Style than the modern new ones)
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Ausilia from Australia
Couple
Garden View Villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
The Beachside Villas are fantastic!!!q”
None
The staff were so helpful and the villa we stayed in was just amazing. Great size and even better view. All meals were great.
Reviewed May 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.8
Stephanie from France
Couple
Garden View Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Bon rapport qualité-prix si on bénéficie d'une réd”
Nous avons choisi cet hotel car Agoda proposait un discount très intéressant sur le prix de la nuit. Notre garden bungalow était très bien (très spacieux et confortable). En revanche la qualité du service au niveau de la réception laisse quelque peu à désirer. Nous avons eu recours à leur service de pressing, notre linge nous est revenu certes lavé mais jeter en boule dans un sac poubelle (pas de repassage ni de pliage). Nous l'avons mentionné à la personne de la réception qui devait revenir vers nous mais nous attendons toujours. Le jour suivant, l'hotel dans lequel nous devions séjourné juste après a laissé 2 messages à notre intention à la réception, ceux-ci ne nous ont pas été transmis. Et pour finir le jour où nous sommes partis, ils ont tenté de nous facturer en plus l'accès à une salle de sport (dont personne ne nous avait parlé) et des petits-déjeuners (qui étaient inclus dans notre tarif). Un service qui laisse donc un peu à désirer surtout considérant le standing de l'hotel
Reviewed September 05, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Manuela from Germany
Solo traveler
Garden View Bure
Stayed 7 nights in February 2017
Schönes aber einfaches Resort”
Ich hatte einen Beach Bungalow und dieser war riesig! Gewöhnungsbedürftig war, das die Toilette ausserhalb des Bungalows war. Personal war super freundlich! Das Essen ist gut aber hochpreisig!
Reviewed March 21, 2017
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Sarah from Germany
Couple
Garden View Bure
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
wunderbar!”
Urlaub pur, es hat nichts gefehlt!
Reviewed December 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Peter from Germany
Couple
Garden View Bure
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
top lage und service”
erstklassiges essen und fassbier
Reviewed October 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
Kathrin from Germany
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Paradiesisch!”
Strandbungalow, 20m ins Meer, schönes Restaurant, Top Preis- Leistungsverhältnis
Tolles, preiswertes Strandresort, nicht nagelneu, aber hier wird ständig renoviert, ohne Lärm, sehr schön angelegter Garten, toller Palmenstrand, sehr freundliches Personal,Flughafen ist 150km entfernt!
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.0
KAZUHIRO from Japan
Couple
Beach Front Villa
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
ビラは素晴らしいが”
広いビラの部屋、目の前のビーチ、きれいな庭
ビーチフロントビラに一週間宿泊。 大きなリビングルーム、別に大きなベッドルーム、バス、バルコニーと快適なビラ。 目の前のビーチからはベンガ島が間近に見え素晴らしい眺望。 というわけで部屋は満点。 食事は朝食ブッフェが付いているが、飲み物、パン類、シリアル類、フルーツのみで卵やハム、ソーセージは別料金。 夕食では、いつも注文を忘れ会計を間違い非常に不快な面がある。 よって人的なサービスはレベルが低い。 天気はナンディに比べ雨が多く、八月の乾季で滞在中も雨の降らない日は無く、一日に半分以上は雨であった。 アートビレッジまではゆっくり歩いて二十分程度。そちらにはレストランが数件あり、小さなスーパーもあったので後半は、アートビレッジで食事をしていた。
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
CHIANG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Garden View Bure
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
放空度假的好地方”
鄰近潛水點.酒吧/餐廳提供的餐點不錯.房間空間舒適
Uprising鄰近Pacific habor 是這次主要潛水看餵鯊秀的地點,從南迪機場過去比較遠車程約2.5小時,suva機場過去約1小時,飯店有付費的接駁車但不便宜,我們從南迪機場搭乘兩人共付了FJD200,此行我唯一不開心的事就是既然付費了,司機竟然還帶我們去一般旅行團所謂的SHOPPING站! 車上只有我跟我先生兩位客人,要買不買都讓我很尷尬! 建議要前往的旅客, 飯店也可以代訂計程車,可以先問好價錢! 我離開的時候就是請飯店幫我訂計程車去SUVA機場(FJD90/車) 除此之外,一切都非常棒!! 飯店環境很好, 房間很寬廣,服務人員也都很熱情, 餐廳的餐也不貴質量都很OK, 一套約FJD15~25, 我跟我先生兩人吃一套就飽了! 知名的餵鯊秀就在太平洋港,住其他區域就看不到了! 飯店有很多背包客,看起來大家都住上一段時間了,彼此感情都很不錯,很推薦!
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.0
yongkwon from South Korea
Couple
Beachfront Bure
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
피지만의 분위기가 가득 담겨있는 곳 :)”
예쁜 가든, 현대식 부레(피지 전통집), 친절한 직원
uprising은 허니문으로 약 4일 정도를 머물렀습니다. 주변에 레프팅, 상어 다이빙, 크루즈 여행, 스노쿨링 등 다양하게 할 수 있는 액티비티가 많고, uprising에서 이를 잘 조율 해 주어 편하게 이용할 수 있었습니다. 무엇보다 다양한 액티비티를 하고 난 후, 아름답게 정리된 가든과 주변 경관을 보면서 편안하고 조용하게 쉴 수 있는 것이 장점이라고 생각합니다. 허니문으로도 가능하지만, 가족끼리도 오기 좋은 곳이라고 생각됩니다. 아동 풀장은 잘 되어 있는 편이지만, 성인이 들어가서 놀 수 있는 수영장은 없었던 것이 조금 아쉽습니다. 들은바로는 다음 번에 올 때에는 uprising이 보다 크게 확장된다고 하는데, 기대가 됩니다. :)
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: