Very good 7.7
Based on 2312 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2312 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Louis from France
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is very good, facilities are great. The rooftop swimming pool is freezing and quite small, but from up there you get a very good view of Bangkok. Sauna is constantly off so you must have patience before using it, but it's good there is one. The room I booked was an apartment-like for my sister and I, it was awesome. Only problem is the aircon was not working properly so we had to change rooms, the 2nd room had also very old air conditioning (very very noisy) and not working well. We used the washing machine and this one also failed. Overall I'd say: clean and spacious rooms, good facilities, but outdated equipment. If you get a good deal like I did, this is not a bad place to stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Nghia from Vietnam
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Sheen from Taiwan
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Comfortable room and friendly staff.
The location is semi-convenient, within 15-min walk to business area and public transportation. The pool is a bit small, water a bit deep for children.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

SALIM from United Arab Emirates
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
?
Nothing
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Dwight from Australia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice stay
nice stay. will stay again, was upgraded
Reviewed July 26, 2016

eileen from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Review
Nice hotel ! Room is clean & near to BTS !
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Martina from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location and pool. But don't take cabs called by the hotel!
The hotel is in a great location. The roof top pool was worth it to cool down in the heat. The staff could sometimes be rude and on two occasions called us cabs without meters. Then proceeded to reassure us that these were fine. The cabs then tried to scam us for double the usual fare. Dont trust the cabs the hotel calls!!
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
5 days stay
1 bedroom executive for 2 people. Check in at 2pm. Room was quite clean (had a little roach problem under the sink area due to trashbin being in the cabinet) but nothing over the top. Had a big balcony which was a big plus for me. Daily housekeeping done on time. Security of hotel was good. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Overall , a nice play to stay.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Tung from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for money
Overall is good. Will consider this hotel for my next bangkok trip.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Jaysen from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Price and service
A bit pricey for its location. Staff needs to be smarter. My cup noodle which I ate the night before was still on the table after I came back. Same goes to my room service breakfast. No doubt there was still some food on the plate and soup the cup noodle. But seriously do they think I will be back to eat them?
Reviewed July 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: