Travelling to Hong Kong SAR, China? Read all updated requirements before you book.
USA Hostel
USA Hostel
USA Hostel
USA Hostel
USA Hostel
USA Hostel
USA Hostel

Removed from saved list

6.6

Good

61 reviews

61 reviews

See map

8.8

Excellent

Location rating score

Excellent location - Inside city center
Popular neighborhood
Exceptional for walking
Walkable places
Sam’s Tailor

20 m

Mirador Mansion

30 m

Bobby's Fashions

40 m

Tsim Sha Tsui East

40 m

Marks & Spencer

50 m

Popular landmarks
Hong Kong Skyline

510 m

Victoria Harbour

680 m

Victoria Peak (The Peak)

3.7 km

Nan Lian Garden

5.7 km

Ocean Park Thrill Mountain

7.0 km

Closest landmarks
Fanda

Alive Fitness

30 m

Tony’s Bar

40 m

Cyber Clan

70 m

Tack Long Pharmacy

90 m

USA Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR, China, 852 - See map

Get your trip off to a great start with a stay at this property, which offers free Wi-Fi in all rooms. Strategically situated in Tsim Sha Tsui, allowing you access and proximity to local attractions and sights. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Victoria Peak (The Peak). As an added bonus, restaurant is provided on-site to conveniently serve your needs.

Show more

Highlights

Located in heart of Hong Kong

Check-in/out [express]

Airport transfer

130 meters to public transportation

Inside city center

Facilities

Car park

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Check-in/out [express]

Luggage storage

Cash withdrawal

Coffee shop

Laundry service

Restaurants

Your dates are popular among travelersPopular destination! Properties in Hong Kong are being booked every minute!
Value for money6.6
Distance to city center1 km
Location rating8.8
Nearest airportHong Kong International Airport (HKG) - Hong Kong SAR, China
Distance to airport26.1 km

Rooms available at USA Hostel

Deluxe Double with Window
...
  • Room size: 7 m²/75 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double Room
...
  • Room size: 7 m²/75 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Triple Room
...
  • Room size: 8 m²/86 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 double bed and 1 single b...
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Single Room
...
  • Room size: 6 m²/65 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Quadruple Room
...
  • Room size: 11 m²/118 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin Room
...
  • Room size: 7 m²/75 ft²
  • Non-smoking
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double bed (window)
...
  • Room size: 6 m²/65 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Window
...
  • Room size: 7 m²/75 ft²
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin Bed (Window)
...
  • Room size: 6 m²/65 ft²
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard Single Room(without window)-shared bathroom
...
  • Room size: 3 m²/32 ft²
  • 1 single bed
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at USA Hostel?

Check-in is from 03:00 PM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hostel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out.

How do I get to USA Hostel?

For those who wish to drive their own cars, USA Hostel has a car park that's close to the hostel. Parking is available for an additional charge. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Hong Kong with private transportation, the hostel can arrange taxi service.

What is the smoking policy at USA Hostel?

USA Hostel does not permit smoking in any of its rooms or indoor areas.

What is the closest train, metro, or bus station to USA Hostel?

Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station is the closest train, metro, or bus station, about 130 m away from USA Hostel.

What restaurants are nearby USA Hostel?

USA Hostel’s neighborhood is Tsim Sha Tsui which includes popular restaurants such as Woodlands, Sangeetha Vegetarian Restaurant and Paisano's Pizzeria.

What popular shopping places are close to USA Hostel?

USA Hostel is located in Tsim Sha Tsui area which features shopping places such as Harbour City, Bobby's Fashions and Marks & Spencer.

What are popular attractions near USA Hostel?

USA Hostel’s location in the Tsim Sha Tsui neighborhood makes it close to famous attractions including Hong Kong Skyline, Tsim Sha Tsui East and Hong Kong Museum of History.

What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to USA Hostel?

USA Hostel’s nearby natural sights include YMCA Climbing Wall and DukLing located in the same Tsim Sha Tsui area.

Show more questions
See map

Explore the neighborhood

What people love about USA Hostel

  • 7.2

    Very good

    "Pro: Proximity wise, it's one of the best hostels."

    Mary

    |

    October 14, 2019

  • 8.8

    Excellent
    Location

    "We enjoyed our stay because the mtr is near to us"

    Joy

    |

    July 10, 2019

  • 9.2

    Exceptional
    Staff 

    "Staffs are friendly."

    Margarette

    |

    May 22, 2019

Overall rating:

6.6

Good
61 reviews
Cleanliness
6.0
Facilities
5.3
Location
8.8
Read all reviews >
More about USA Hostel

More about USA Hostel

USA Hostel

You'll love the exceptional convenience during your stay at USA Hostel, located right in the heart of the city center, with an easy access to everything in Hong Kong. Variety is the spice of life. USA Hostel offers an abundance of choices in activities, with its location just 3.6 km from the Victoria Peak (The Peak).
USA Hostel provides a range services and amenities to help make your stay more comfortable. Stay connected throughout your stay with free internet access provided. Your explorations of Hong Kong can be assisted with the taxi services available here. Parking is provided for guests by the hostel.
You'll have no problem planning out your days and transportation needs with front desk services including concierge service, express check-in or check-out, luggage storage and safety deposit boxes. The hostel's ticket service can even help you book tickets and reservations for entertainment and explorations. Wear your favorite outfits again and again thanks to the laundry service offered at USA Hostel. The hostel's daily housekeeping will make staying in a great choice.
You can also get small travel items and sundries at the convenience stores without having to leave the USA Hostel. The hostel is entirely non-smoking.
Guests are guaranteed a comfortable stay while at USA Hostel. To enhance your stay, some rooms at the hostel come with linen service and air conditioning. You can stay fresh and clean with a hair dryer provided in some guest bathrooms.


Dining and things to do

What's better than a good cup of coffee? Start every vacation day at the hostel with an energizing cup of quality coffee. Throughout your stay, choose from a variety of delicious dining options at the hostel.
USA Hostel promises you a fun-packed holiday with a variety of activities and facilities. No need to go anywhere after dinner -- play with friends or family at the shared lounge and TV area. You can find a perfect memento of your trip, or grab some simple travel supplies at the souvenir shops.


Reasons to stay here

Spend less here on rooms than you would at 94% of other accommodations in the city.
Travelers who stayed here really appreciated the location, scoring it better than 82% of the city's other options.

Show more
Amenities and facilities
Review score
Facilities

5.3

Languages spoken

  • English
  • Chinese [Cantonese]
  • Chinese [Mandarin]
  • Japanese
  • Russian

Accessibility

  • Wheelchair accessible

Internet access

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
  • Wi-Fi in public areas

Things to do, ways to relax

  • Ticket services

Cleanliness and safety

  • Daily disinfection in all rooms
  • Daily disinfection in common areas
  • Face coverings on staff
  • Temperature check for guests and staff

Dining, drinking, and snacking

  • Coffee shop
  • Restaurants

Services and conveniences

  • Cash withdrawal
  • Concierge
  • Convenience store
  • Currency exchange
  • Daily housekeeping
  • Doorman
  • Elevator
  • Gift/souvenir shop
  • Invoice provided
  • Ironing service
  • Laundry service
  • Luggage storage
  • Safety deposit boxes
  • Smoke-free property
  • Smoking area

For the kids

  • Family room

Access

  • CCTV in common areas
  • Check-in/out [express]
  • Check-in/out [private]
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Pets allowed
  • Security [24-hour]

Getting around

  • Car park [charges apply]
  • Car park [nearby]
  • Taxi service

Available in all rooms

  • Air conditioning
  • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Clothes rack
  • Fire extinguisher
  • First aid kit
  • Free bottled water
  • Hair dryer
  • Linens
  • Mirror
  • Non-smoking
  • Private bathroom
  • Seating area
  • Shower
  • Smoke detector
  • Wi-Fi [free]
Food and dining
Breakfast options
  • Asian
Location
Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR, China, 852
Excellent
Location

8.8

Airports

  • Hong Kong International Airport (HKG) - Hong Kong SAR, China
    26.1 km 32 min drive
  • Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport (SZX) - China
    52.7 km

Public transportation

  • Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station
    130 m 1 min walk
  • East Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station
    320 m 7 min walk

Hospital or clinic

  • Fanda

Shopping

  • Ladies Market
    2.3 km

Convenience store

  • On-site

Cash withdrawal

  • ATM on-site
What's nearby

Popular landmarks

  • Tsim Sha Tsui East
    40 m
  • Hong Kong Skyline
    510 m
  • Victoria Harbour
    680 m
  • Victoria Peak (The Peak)
    3.7 km
  • Nan Lian Garden
    5.7 km
  • Ocean Park Thrill Mountain
    7.0 km
  • Hong Kong Disneyland
    13.6 km
  • Lantau Island
    24.0 km
  • Ngong Ping 360
    24.1 km
  • Tian Tan Buddha (Big Buddha)
    27.9 km

Nearby landmarks

  • Fanda
  • Sam’s Tailor
    20 m
  • Mirador Mansion
    30 m
  • Alive Fitness
    30 m
  • Bobby's Fashions
    40 m
  • Tsim Sha Tsui East
    40 m
  • Tony’s Bar
    40 m
  • Marks & Spencer
    50 m
  • iSQUARE
    60 m
  • Cyber Clan
    70 m
Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Property policies
Children and extra beds

Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

All children are welcome.

Children 0-2 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 3 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Others
  • Hot shower supply is available from 07:00 AM to 12:00 PM noon and 7:00 PM to 1:00 AM.
  • Guests arriving after 02:00 AM are requested to contact the property directly prior to arrival.
  • Reception is open from 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM. Guests arriving outside these hours are requested to contact the property directly prior to arrival so alternative arrangements can be made.
  • A security deposit of HKD 500 is required upon check-in for charges or damages during the stay and will be refunded upon departure.
  • Check-in and key collection will take place at: Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 58-62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui.
  • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.
Some helpful facts

Check-in/Check-out

  • Check-in from15:00
  • Check-in until19:00
  • Check-out from11:00
  • Check-out until12:00
  • Reception open until19:00

Getting around

  • Airport transfer fee33 HKD
  • Distance from city center1 km
  • Travel time to airport (minutes)30

The property

  • Number of floors16
  • Number of rooms 37
  • Room voltage220
  • Year property opened2010
  • Most recent renovation2013

Reviews of USA Hostel from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
6.6
/
10
Cleanliness6.0
Facilities5.3
Location8.8
Service6.3
Value for money6.6
High score for Hong Kong
Rating
9+ Exceptional (2)
8-9 Excellent (2)
7-8 Very Good (4)
6-7 Good (5)
<6 Below Expectation (15)
Time of the year
Mar - May (9)
Jun - Aug (3)
Sep - Nov (8)
Dec - Feb (8)
All guests (61)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 28 verified guest comments
12
9.2
Exceptional
Margarette from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Exceptional”

Excellent Location, just beside an MTR. However, make sure to bring your own toiletries. Towel is for rent at the reception. Staffs are friendly. Overall, it is still an excellent choice.

Reviewed May 23, 2019

See room deals

Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Margarette , Thank you for your review. Hong Kong has a lot of land and prices are at the forefront of the world. As the operator of the reception, we understand that this equivalent price (such as the exchange of US dollars) is already the price of star-rated hotels in many foreign countries. So before we arrived at the front desk, we sent an email and so on, so that the guests were mentally prepared in advance. In addition, we also recommend that guests measure their needs before booking, such as room size, number of people, number of bags, etc., to avoid misunderstanding before check-in, to be a savvy traveler. With every good, AUSTIN NG

Responded July 05, 2019
USA Hostel
8.8
Excellent
Joy from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2019

Very nice hotel”

We enjoyed our stay because the mtr is near to us

Reviewed July 10, 2019

See room deals

Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Joy, Hong Kong has a lot of land and prices are at the forefront of the world. As the operator of the reception, we understand that this equivalent price (such as the exchange of US dollars) is already the price of star-rated hotels in many foreign countries. So before we arrived at the front desk, we sent an email and so on, so that the guests were mentally prepared in advance. In addition, we also recommend that guests measure their needs before booking, such as room size, number of people, number of bags, etc., to avoid misunderstanding before check-in, to be a savvy traveler. Yours most sincerely, AUSTIN NG

Responded July 25, 2019
USA Hostel
8.0
Excellent
Nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double with Window
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Very good”

I have stayed there several times but I think it’s time for a change For a solo traveller it is fine and cheap but I wouldn’t stay there with my wife.

Reviewed May 05, 2019

See room deals

Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Nicholas , Thank you for your review. Our front desk staff are happy to welcome guests with your comments. However, according to the record, you did not promptly report these comments to us. If you find a problem, please let us know in time, let us arrange a more suitable room for each passenger. Some rooms are relatively better and more advanced, please feel free to check at the front desk. Thanks again for your suggestion. Best wishes for your future, AUSTIN NG

Responded July 05, 2019
USA Hostel
7.2
Very good
Mary from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2019

Very good”

Pro: Proximity wise, it's one of the best hostels. Cons: You need to carry the shower head for you to be able to use it. Cockroaches roamed my bed. Dirty bathroom.

Reviewed October 15, 2019

See room deals

Dear Valued Customers Mary , Thank you for your review. According to the record, we have not received your record at the front desk for any inconvenience about the room. Here, we are very sorry that the internal facilities in the room are inconvenient for you. In fact, there are occasional problems in the room. If the front desk staff receives the request, they will follow up immediately. The reflection of each guest is the driving force for our progress. At the same time, we can remind the store of any problems. We can follow up immediately to avoid misunderstanding. We always welcome guests to make requests to the staff at the front desk or to inform you before check-in. Thank you again for your comments. Yours most sincerely, AUSTIN NG

Responded November 03, 2019
USA Hostel
7.2
Very good
SIA from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015

Wonderful stay”

Small room. Friendly staff. Reasonable price

Reviewed February 11, 2019

See room deals

Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. SIA, First of all, I would like to thank you for your detailed and pertinent comments based on your extensive experience. We believe that your comments will definitely give a clear explanation to many guests who are not familiar with Hong Kong hotels, the environment and so on. Hong Kong is a place where there are fewer people and more land. Although it is a business community, we are also looking for friends like you. Your comments are very real and neutral, but it is indeed the real situation of Hong Kong hotels, so that other guests can make a reminder. We respect your comments and hope that you will come again next time. With thanks, AUSTIN NG

Responded July 05, 2019
USA Hostel
6.0
Cirilo from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2019

Above average”

Our room has no Television set installed, we requested but did not come. defective hair dyer but was replaced and ok.. defective Toilet door, In some corridors, there were laundry clothes hung in clotheslines..-eye sore for occupants/travellers. These needs to be improved i.e. not allow the hanging of clothes at corridors & repainting of hallway/corridors. Aircon is Okay... Overall its okay for transient travellers.

Reviewed June 27, 2019

See room deals

Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Cirilo , Thank you for your review. Here, we are very sorry that the internal facilities in the room are inconvenient for you. As the guest said, the room has advantages and disadvantages, and even some of them are fundamental problems of our small hotel. In addition, the variety of room types and the willingness to listen to the guests, but become our advantage. We are always happy to listen to our guests, or we can report to our staff at the front desk if necessary and try our best to meet the requirements of the guests. Some requests may also require early notice prior to check-in, so that the store can cater to different types of guests early. Thank you again for your review. Kindest respect, AUSTIN NG

Responded July 05, 2019
USA Hostel
6.0
Allan from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Deteriorating Quality”

Stayed here in 2009 and 2011. Back then, for the price, the facilities were great. This time, it just felt old and not in a good way. Location remains excellent.

Reviewed February 05, 2019

See room deals

Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Allan , Thank you for your review. According to the record, we have not received your record at the front desk for any inconvenience about the room. Here, we are very sorry that the internal facilities in the room are inconvenient for you. In fact, there are occasional problems in the room. If the front desk staff receives the request, they will follow up immediately. The reflection of each guest is the driving force for our progress. At the same time, we can remind the store of any problems. We can follow up immediately to avoid misunderstanding. We always welcome guests to make requests to the staff at the front desk or to inform you before check-in. Thank you again for your comments. Best wishes for your future, AUSTIN NG

Responded July 05, 2019
USA Hostel
5.2
Jaime from Spain
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

SUITABLE OPTION, BUT BAD SERVICE”

It is a pity they dont know to give a good service, having so many possibilities to do it. They have many hostel with many room, but ... OLD ROOMS and DIRTY ROOMS. They could improve it EASY, but ... They dont do it: some light in the room doesnt run. Wall paper is crashed and dirty, old furnitures, bathroom door not closing, noisy air cond. Only one plug for charging devices, uncomfortable bathroom ... ... ... ... This is the FIRST hostel I ever been where I have to pay for saving my luggage there. I have been in lots of places and NEVER I had to pay for that. If you want to save the luggage there you have to pay 100 HKD. They have enough many clients for not needing to do this BAD service. At least, all this money they win this extra-charge, they could use it improving old and BAD installations .

Reviewed May 15, 2019

See room deals

Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Jaime , Thank you for your review. Hong Kong has a lot of land and prices are at the forefront of the world. As the operator of the reception, we understand that this equivalent price (such as the exchange of US dollars) is already the price of star-rated hotels in many foreign countries. So before we arrived at the front desk, we sent an email and so on, so that the guests were mentally prepared in advance. In addition, we also recommend that guests measure their needs before booking, such as room size, number of people, number of bags, etc., to avoid misunderstanding before check-in, to be a savvy traveler. With every good, AUSTIN NG

Responded July 05, 2019
USA Hostel
6.4
Good
Eliza from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2019

Good”

best location. mrt station just outside the hotel.

Reviewed October 28, 2019

See room deals

Dear Valued Customers Eliza, Thank you for your review. The Mirador Building stands unconsciously in the traditional tourist area—Tsim Sha Tsui has been around for more than half a century. The years have not eliminated the building, but it has achieved geographical advantages. It takes only 20 meters to walk from the D2 exit of the subway station and 45 minutes to the airport bus. Nearby famous attractions include Harbour City, Victoria Harbour and Avenue of Stars, all within a 10-minute walk. Yours regardless, AUSTIN NG

Responded November 03, 2019
USA Hostel
5.6
MARK from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double with Window
Stayed 2 nights in December 2019

Deceptive Receptionist”

- 3:00 PM is the check in time (very late). - The receptionist told me that I booked for shared bathroom, that our room is located in the 6th floor while the bathroom is in the 2nd floor. The receptionist offered a room with bathroom for additional 200 HKD but i refused. Later on, we were put in the 13th floor, in the room with bathroom without extra charge. IF YOU HAVE NO OTHER CHOICE, BOOK THIS BUT PLEASE BE AWARE OF THEIR DECEPTIVE TECHNIQUE. -Kenneth 🇵🇭

Reviewed January 04, 2020

See room deals

5.2
Rodelyn from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2019

Location Ok”

We were asked to pay additional 200HKD to avail a room with comfort room. I was informed that the booking we did excluded a comfort room and we can only use a common bathroom and CR instead. 👎 The room needs to improve their facilities. There was bed bug in one of our beds. Location is great though because it’s MRT.

Reviewed November 16, 2019

See room deals

5.2
Paciencia
Family with teens
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Above average”

The staff is not good especially a young man in front desk...he is so arrogant...

Reviewed April 25, 2019

See room deals

Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Paciencia , Some guests may not be familiar with Hong Kong hotels, and we can understand them. However, such negative information was sent out because of misunderstanding, and misunderstandings were made to other guests. This kind of ethos does damage the personal qualities of the compatriots. I hope that you can make more understandings. Behind the house prices, the Hong Kong people's feelings are more than waiting for the feelings of different generations of guests. Thank you for your review. With the best wishes, AUSTIN NG

Responded July 05, 2019
USA Hostel
4.8
Bernardo from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2019

Acceptable”

the room we booked they said doesn't have a bathroom, when we booked it doesn't" say that it so, and made us upgrade with the additional $300 HK for the one with the bathroom, this is obviously a modus

Reviewed December 06, 2019

See room deals

Dear Valued Customers, The old and new room facilities are all divided into standard rooms and deluxe rooms. Of course, the deluxe room facilities are more novel than the standard rooms, so the price will also vary. We suggest that guests can make reservations based on their own needs, budget, etc. Please think carefully about which room type is suitable for you to avoid misunderstanding. Times change with each passing day, we also provide "boutique" type rooms, welcome guests to refer to the details. If you have any enquiries, please contact the front desk. Wish grace and peace, AUSTIN NG

Responded January 08, 2020
USA Hostel
4.0
RIZWAN from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2019

PATHETIC RECEPTION STAFF UN COOPERATIVE”

We have booked single room room in advance for twin beds but they give us dormitory types room with shared bathroom and washbasins are water leaked. once we complained to reception so the guy said that we can give you other room with personal bathroom only on extra cost 200 HKD. So mostly they are ditching the customers and forcing them for to take other rooms but this not good. This will be putting stains over the image of Agoda as well as other good websites. I never recommend this property to others. It was a nightmare and worst experience ever. Very Very Bad.

Reviewed November 28, 2019

See room deals

Dear Valued Customers, Thank you for your review. According to records, we have not received your records at the front desk for any inconvenience caused to you. Here, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the facilities in the room. In fact, there may be a sudden problem in the room. If our front desk staff receives a request, they will follow up immediately. Each customer's feedback is the driving force for our progress. At the same time, we can remind the store of any problems, and we can follow up for the customers immediately to avoid misunderstanding. Guests are always welcome to ask staff at the front desk, or to notify before check-in. Thanks again for your comments. thank you for your consideration, AUSTIN NG

Responded January 08, 2020
USA Hostel
4.8
Jade
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2019

Acceptable”

too small for 3 persons

Reviewed January 22, 2020

See room deals

4.0
Christine from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2020

Acceptable”

shower/bathroom arrangement was disappointing.

Reviewed January 29, 2020

See room deals

Dear Valued Customers, Thank you for your review. According to records, we have not received your records at the front desk for any inconvenience caused to you. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by the facilities inside the room. In fact, there may be sudden problems in the room. If our front desk staff receives a request, they will follow up immediately. Each customer's feedback is the driving force for our progress. At the same time, we can remind the store of any problems, and we can follow up for the customers immediately to avoid misunderstanding. Guests are always welcome to ask staff at the front desk, or to notify before check-in. Thanks again for your comments. yours most sincerely, AUSTIN NG

Responded February 18, 2020
USA Hostel
2.8
Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2019

Lies in advertisement”

They do not have free wifi. No towels; it is for rent. Hot water is only available from 8am to 11pm. So if you have early morning activities, you will shower with cold water.

Reviewed May 26, 2019

See room deals

Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Catherine , Thank you for your review. Sorry for the inconvenience of the room. Hot water bathing time is normal from 8 pm to 12 pm. Since the hot water supply is public, it is assumed that there will be no hot water in some rooms, provided that the guests in the same unit are used up. In view of this, we have also set up a boutique room - hot water supply for 24 hours, room equipment, size and so on. If you have any questions or questions about the room, please feel free to check with the front desk staff. Respectively submitted, AUSTIN NG

Responded July 05, 2019
USA Hostel
2.0
michael from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Full of SCAM”

Not a good choice,asking more money when arrived.

Reviewed April 27, 2019

See room deals

Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. michael , Thank you for your review. First of all, I feel sorry for you and apologize to you. After verification, the front desk staff has tried to meet your requirements, including separate washrooms and floors. Do you not like the free upgrade we gave you? At that time, the staff were also willing to ask if there were any suggestions to ask us; but why did we not express this to us directly, and directly expressed this malicious evaluation? Is there any reason? Welcome to our front desk. thanks for your suggestions. Wish grace and peace , AUSTIN NG

Responded July 05, 2019
USA Hostel
5.6
Jolyn from United Arab Emirates
Group
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Good Location but not the Hostel”

Location is very accessible, TST Exit D2 and N is whithin the building. Few minutes walk to TST Clock tower, Victoria Harbour, Fashion Avenue and China Ferry Terminal. If you are group of 4 better to take taxi, it will only cost you 240hkd (but the driver charged us 275hkf and didn't give my 5hkd change) so in total we paid 280hkd. Staff is very nice, I paid extra to have a bigger room than my previous booking, the space is quite good but it's dirty and the flush is not working. Not suitable for Family with children and elder. Please note that the building lifts/elevator only works from 6am till 12midnight.

Reviewed November 10, 2018

See room deals

Dear MR. /MS. /MRS. Jolyn , Hong Kong has a small population and a lot of land. Our hotel is located in the traditional tourist area of Tsim Sha Tsui - Mirador Mansion, which has over 40 years of operating budget hotels. Although the rooms in Hong Kong are small, the quality of service, room facilities and so on are also keeping pace with the times. Due to the large number of rooms, the size, the equipment in the room, etc. are different. If the customer may bring a larger piece of luggage, please book a larger room early or check with the front desk. Early notice to reduce misunderstandings and facilitate the transfer of rooms, is also to continue to bring budget hotels to travelers around the world. Sincerely yours, AUSTIN NG

Responded July 05, 2019
USA Hostel
6.8
Good
Lutz from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019

Good”

Luxus Zimmer, heißt ohne Fenster, ohne Stuhl oder Tisch. Gegen Aufpreis von 100 Hongkong Dollar kann man aufstocken !

Reviewed February 05, 2019

See room deals

Sehr geehrter Herr / Frau / Frau Lutz , Die neuen und alten Zimmer sind in Standard- und Deluxe-Zimmer unterteilt. Natürlich sind die Deluxe-Zimmerausstattungen aktueller als die Standardzimmer, daher kann der Preis variieren. Wir empfehlen den Gästen, Reservierungen abhängig von ihren Bedürfnissen, ihrem Budget usw. vorzunehmen. Überlegen Sie sich daher, für welchen Zimmertyp Sie sich eignen, um Missverständnisse zu vermeiden. Mit den sich ständig ändernden Zeiten bieten wir auch "Boutique" -Zimmer, und Gäste können sich gerne auf die Details beziehen. Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an die Rezeption. Vielen Dank für Ihre Überlegung, AUSTIN NG

Responded July 05, 2019
USA Hostel
12
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss