Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

Piriya from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Good location very near mtr, nice staff
Location is very good
Its value for money, i go out to work early morning and came back night time, good that i request to have windows in my room so its better for five nights stay, the internet is fast but room needs to be renovated and more clean, in my room tv is not working, nice staff, for me its value for the money
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Kesha from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Value for Money
Location and Cost
Our room was very small. You get what you pay for.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Maisy from Philippines
Family with young children
Newly Renovated Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Room is very OK!
location, price & cleanliness of room
The room that we got was very clean, spacious (compared to the 1st room that was shown to us) and location is very accessible to all!
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Suwandy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
staff unfriendly, only good location
good location
Yeah so standard small guest house, staff not friendly at all specialy the maid.. Not value for money
Reviewed November 12, 2014

David from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Value for Money Hotel
Location, Price, Convinience
This is the first time i have select this hotel for Hong Kong stay. I choose this bcoz of the price whcih is very reasonable esp if you talking about hong Kong. the lift wasnt very convnience but once you get to your room. it is reasonably acceptable. i only use the room for sleep so i am ok if the size could support that.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Michael from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Short stay in Hongkong
location, fast check out
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Newly Renovated Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
lousy hotel
nothing
bad place, bath towels were not properly dried
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Sherwin from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Below Satisfactory
Near the shopping area
Reviewed November 07, 2014

NEOH from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Hong Kong Holiday
location
Not happy, the bed and tower not clean. Toilet water flow terrible condition.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Greg from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good Location
Location, Price, Clean
Reviewed November 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: