Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4666 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

kw from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nothing much
non but the nasty staff
the staff is not helpful, they are nasty and rude towards clients, and i heard constant complain from other guest about numerous thing while we were waiting outside the lobby.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

kannika from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great place for backpacker
Central of shopping center, easily to access MTR, Not crowed
it was quiet and comfy. Late check in was a bit slow. but that's alright. Wifi was not working and i had issue with Key card at all time. but the rest are quite good.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
No bad.
Good location. Affordable price. Good view.
Good location and easily to travel around HK. However, the hot water sometime is not function or need to wait for longer time in order to get the hot water for shawer... the room we stayed was not same floor with the management office, so everytime need to go by staircase in order to get the new towers. Location is very good. Near to MRT station and easy to travel to other places.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

kok from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
pleasant stay
good location.
1. wifi network not stable. 2. Only one 3 pin plug can use, and but is difficult to access it. 3. Heater too hot, need to adjust carefully.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Ng from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
USA Hostel
large room, clean room and centre located
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Magdalene from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
simple, basic
near to train station. 7 eleven downstairs
average budget hotel
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Vincentia from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
nice budget hotel,
fast internet, easy checkout, staff OK
in the central crowd, easy to find
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Adiel from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Worst hostel I've been to but have no other choice
Centrally located to places to visit and easy access to transport
Very tiny room, having 2 people inside is a challenge. No place for you to put your stuff except on the floor which could block and cramp the only few spaces left in the room. Bed sheet, pillow case and comforters didn't look like they were replaced. Hot water is only scheduled within 7am - 12mn, we needed to leave early and could not even get a hot shower. Hot shower does not even adjust properly, it either gets too hot, or too cold. Wifi is intermittent but could get quite fast. The actual Mirador mansion is a ghastly place, dirty, and creepy, but if you are travelling on a budget and want to stay centrally located, as well as out touring the city most of the day, then this place is good enough. The elevator can also get packed so you would have to fall in line, the elevator near the entrance shuts down around 10:30 pm and you would have to use the other one a few steps behind some stores. Hongkong can be expensive, with the amount I paid a night for his hostel, I would have already gotten myself a luxury room in Cambodia, Thailand and the Philippines. It is easy to get here though from the airport, just take the A21 bus and hop off the 13th stop and walk a few steps, going back to airport is also easy, just go across and take the N A 21 or N21 bus. Beware, it takes about an hour to get to and fro the airport so adjust accordingly.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice and small room
value for money, good location, and friendly staff
during my stay with my families and relative in USA hotel. the best thing i like about this hotel is it location is very near to the shopping mall and near to the star avenue ( for best night view in Jim sah jui) the room is quite small but is good for just for a good night sleep. the staff is friendly and attentive. the only down side is the lift have to queue for quite long. overall is good and value for money. definitely gonna come back nx time.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Tracy from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in November 2013
USA Hostel
Transportation is good.
Lots of service charge, not too big for double room, many noisy voice at midnight.
Reviewed December 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: