Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4666 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

leksan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
great
value for money,confort and affordable
Reviewed July 01, 2013

victor from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Bad, dirty, smelly
Bad
Dirty room n bathroom. Bedsheet smelly n didnt change for 3 days
Reviewed June 28, 2013

LISNA from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
comfortable room & bed
location is good, new interior design
first coming, i saw the room interior is new, ceiling is not low and the bed is ok. Overall the room is ok for me. Comfortable for sleep.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Anastacio from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good only for sleeping. No windows
Near shopping center. Nothing else. 90% of the rooms has no window
Not good very disappointing. I will hesitate to book again in this hotel.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Elaine from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good for budget
Price, location, food
Not a very good want. But so far so good, backpacker should go for this
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Elaine from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
So far so good
Location is good, Budget quality is there & staff quite friendly
Not a good exprience but they did try to fulfil what I request. Location is near MTR and ISquare. Nearby shopping mall and food for easy access
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Ediy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Cheap and great location
Cheap, centrally located, accessible to transporation
For me nothing but we enjoyed during our stay in USA hotel. Clean rooms everyday theres room attendant
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Ediy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Backpacker Budget Hotel
The Hotel is near MTR in Tsim Sha Tsui. Place of interests are near the Hotel (Kowloon Park, Jade Market, Night Market, Ladies Market, Sneaker's Market, etc./).
The Hotel room is a double-sized room (approx 2.5m X 4m). It's small but very clean. They have accommodating staff. The owner showed us several rooms and gave us a free upgrade when we didn't want to upgrade our rooms.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

sirirat from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
It is not so bad to stay here.
good location, very fast check out, quick response our request when your queue
A lot of walk-in guests to ask the receiption, a quite long queue to ask the question.Check in and keep luggage in the room only after 14.00. On a booking (2rooms) is not guarantee that you and your friend are at the same floor or building.( the first time they said "different building" finally we stay 13FL and 14 FL).Wash the bed sheet is per 3 days but clean the room every day (a bit dirty).This is new policy if you check out and want to leave the luggage on this price; 20 HKD per 3 hours, 30 HKD per 6 hours and 50 HKD until midnight.However, it is very conveniece to take the transportation; MTR, bus,and ferry to Macao.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Marilyn from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Accessible to transportation and shopping areas
Cheap, centrally located, accessible to transporation
Room was small for four persons; office opens at 9 AM so you have to check out at night if you're leaving in the morning; rooms are adjacent to regular flats.
Reviewed June 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: