Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.1
Sort by

CHIA from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
no view
price fair, convenient
Price fair, easy to find out, close to MTR, great shopping areas
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from China
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Noisest air conditioner I have ever endured.
price
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eko from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Clean hostel and good location
Good location in shooping area and easy to reach from any transportation especially near by MTR station
We had booked 3 rooms about 3 months before our trip to HK. The hostel officer gave us the other rooms when we arrived (at 11 pm) and he asked for more money HK$300 for "extra facility" instead of provide 3 rooms in the same level (?). After some argue, I gave up and we have no choice when my family with young children were so tired after long trip....
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Boyd from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
definitely not to go back in this hostel.
accessible to shopping centers
not good. very dirty surroundings and noisy outside
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
i would recomand usa hostel to backpacker traveler
easy to acess public transports located at tuorist attraction and shopping area and easy to find restaurants
I would say usa hotel is suitable for solo or couple traveler who are not looking for luxary stay.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great stay
Clean rooms, nice staff, and nice location
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernadette from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Enjoyable
Clean but need to pay extra to get a nice room
Need to pay extra to get a better room but it was clean and you have to get you towel at the counter and carry it and your baggage to you room
Reviewed May 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernadette from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean but have to pay extra to get a nice room
Near shopping centers and mtr
Need to pay extra to get a better room buy rooms are clean
Reviewed May 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TAKAHIRO from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Located very good place but no thank you again !
Only one point which means its very near Tsim Tsa Tsui subway station and nothing another
It's not a hotel what's the meaning of hostel I understand, never recomend such kind of hostel not hotel for me be true my mind and s already, very expensive hotel charge ()I visited 8 times for this 15 months ) now is only dirty and dusty city I felt !!!
Reviewed May 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Oliver from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
It was fun and fairly comfortable
Centrally located, easy access to public transport,
The hotel was fairly decent, the rooms are secure, friendly and funy person at the front desk
Reviewed May 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: