Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4666 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

lanny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
i choose to upgrade to another room
centrally located, cheap, efficient staff
i was not happy with the room they gave me because it smells,looks old and have no windows. so i choose to upgrade and pay more. the staff are quite helpful and efficient.
Reviewed April 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathleen from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Budget hotel to stay
Nice thing about USAHostel is that, it is centrally located (near to shopping malls, acessibe to public transport). Also it is a budget hotel.
our hotel stay was good. rooms are clean and tidy, but toilets are too small.
Reviewed March 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Natcha from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Cheap and good location
price, location, internet
it was good. The price was very cheap and it is near shopping center.
Reviewed March 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
The room is pretty small but value for money .
1)Chose to shopping areas 2)Easy access to public transport 3)Friendly staff
The room is pretty small, but reasonably priced in Hong Kong. The location is pretty good, within walking distance to Mongkok (traditional shopping areas)and Easy access to public transport.
Reviewed March 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WEI from China
Business traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
I was not happy so that I did not stay the 2nd nig
its location
The Quilts of the bed were very dirty, even after they replaced them still dirty with some red and dark splotch on them. We could not use their Wireless LAN inside the room, which made me go outside the room and stand in the corridor in order to catch their signal and check my emails by my portable computer. Even though I paid in advance for two nights but I could not stay there until the 2nd night … then I left to another hotel It was really bad …!!!
Reviewed March 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
nice and comfy room plu
good accomdation
Reviewed March 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Small room but great location
Great location, friendly stuff and fluently speak english, hi speed internet
small room, small toilet but its the best cheap hotel in hong kong. very near to shopping heaven, mrt, ferry terminal, mosque and halal food.
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great location for Everything
Near to Kowlon Mosque, lot of shopping area and very near to ferry terminal and mrt
Quite hard to find the hotel since it located at 13th floor of mirandor mansion building, The room so small, but its the best cheap hotel u can get in hong kong, hi speed internet, friendly stuff. The location is so great, very near to mrt, ferry terminal,mosque, halal food, and shopping heaven.
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vinh from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in March 2013
bad customer services
good location. bad customer services
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanyapat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great location, fair price
Location, transportation, value for money
Reviewed March 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: