Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Pataratorn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Although tiny room, but feel so comfortable.
Wifi
Feel relax and sleep deeply in tiny room. Good location. Easy to transport. High speed wifi. :)
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Than from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
Good location
this hotel good for wanna go to shopping because near shopping mall and Mtr
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Markku from Finland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
very small room near underground station
low cost accommodation
smallest room ever,where i am stayed after capsule hotel,but with own bathroom anyway.easy come from airpoet and located very near at underground(Tsim Sha Tsui) station.min. 50 words
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Alex from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Not quite as good as the others nearby
Very central
It is one of many in Chungking and Mirador Mansions on Nathan Rd. Location is superb. However, the little things mean that I don't rate it as highly as some of the others I've stayed at. Eg. I had to ask for the towel, the toilet paper was all gone when I arrived and they didn't refill it. Not quite as spotless as the others I've tried.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Wong from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great location. Poor facilities
Nthing
The room is small, the building itself is not plesant looking. Shower is open concept. Overall not desirable.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Tanyapat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great Location and acceptable service
Location
The location is great due to you can go shopping since early morning till late night. Moreover, you can enjoy each meal in various kinds, prices, and locations. There are two main cons of staying in this hostel. First is the traffic in this building is very crowded. You may have to wait 20-25 minutes to go upstairs by using elevators. ANd second is that the reception room on 13th floor is very small and there are only 1-2 persons to take care a lot of customers so the queue is very long. Anyway, comparing with the price i paid, this hostel is reasonable for the price.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Ahmad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great location for muslim tourist
location
1. many halal food shops at the chungking mansion (beside the maridor mansion). Little bit pricy, be smart to order for the family meal. Loveee the beriani set... 2. location near to avenue of star, shopping mall (sogo), TST station and star ferry. really convenience!! 3. hostel service for me is ok since it is budget hostel. They provide thick bed comforter and towel. Please bring your own toiletries. My room is family quadraplex with 2 queen size beds, dressing wall table, bathroom and NO cupboard. Got free wifi (only for deluxe/family room) at the pantry. Each pantry has water dispenser where you can choose to have normal and hot drink.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Sungin from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
place was good from everywhere
place good
we can use this hotel from everywhere in hk. place is good,and we can use convenience store seven eleven,subway station,and department store. if i will in hk, i wanna stay this hotel again.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Zuriana from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
small hotel not suitable for family
no
very high occupancy and not suitable if travel with children. the room to small and not so clean. but it suitable for Muslim due to near to mosque and halal food.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

HO from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great location but small rooms
Clean and tidy for the room
Location Near Victoria and Ferry Station. Those like Shopping, here is best location for shopping: Sogo was 5 min. walk can reach there.
Reviewed December 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: