Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4667 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

yat from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
room with cheap price and comfort
位置超优越,交通方便。房价便宜和干净
I had travel Hong Kong with my husband and kid on this time and one friend follow us too. We half book 2 room, my one is triple room, with window and attach toilet, room is clean, With th is price is no more complaint. But my friend's room is single room., room us so small and no window. If stay for one nite with the small room is no problem but stay more than a night is better book the superior room. Location is good, just a short distance can reach MRT station, And within few minute can reach the travel spot. Next time travel Hong Kong, I will stay back this hotel again.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

fun from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
good location with the cheap price.
room clean and good location in the city
I had book the triple room, the room is tidy and clean with the window and attach the private toilet. With this price I think is no more can complaint. And this hotel within the walking distance can reach the MRT station. So convenient we going around. And because it locate in centre, is convenient shopping around and visit the travel spot.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ANTHONY from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good location
Very convenient
Nice place to stay. It maybe small but good enough for a place to rest.
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ZURHAEDAH from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good location but very small room
Very near to MTR station
This is the smallest hotel room that I've ever seen. Luckily for us because we only spend there for sleeping. Long queue to get into the elevator and one side elevator that stop at our level is closed at 10pm. Very near to MTR station, walking distance to Hong Kong Museum of art and the Star Avenue. Not suitable for Honeymoon trip.
Reviewed December 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

dongsu from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
old building and lovely small hotel
location is great
the location is great, very close to the MRT station, and there's direct shuttle from the airport to the building, however the building would be little bit hard to find on the massive street, and the building itself is full of other hotels and residents, which looks mass. but the room still looks ok, very small and sweet, and service is ok.
Reviewed November 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

cecilia from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Not satisfied!
Not satisfied!
Great location but we are not satisfied with the service and the rooms.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

XUE from China
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great locatioin but small rooms
clean
it's comfortable to stay in this hotel, very suitable for travelling people, the rooms are clean, but the facilities in washroom was not so good, the internet signal is very bad, must stay outside, then can access to internet. anyway, i think i will stay again.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerico from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location but stubborn hotel staff
Location
I did like the location and our room, however the building facility is crap and the service sucks
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

alan from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great lcation decent super small room
Clean n great location
I wish the receptionists r not human robots. the wifi was exremely slow n busy all the time. There r no drinking water, glass, cup, soap, shampoo n toothbrush in the room. They charged $10hk for a tiny bottle water, n $20hk for 3 hrs luggage storage.
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Xue from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great Location but small rooms
selling points
Stuff was very helpful and friendly , really nice location
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: