8.4
Excellent
4.8% this month
/10
(3,530 reviews)See what guests said
View6
Beach2
Housekeeping2
See map
9.2

Exceptional

Location rating score

Exceptional location - Inside city center
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Manjanggul Cave 9.9 km
Dongmun Market 13.4 km
Mysterious Road (Dokkaebi Road) 19.5 km
Hallasan National Park 23.7 km
Udo 27.8 km
Jeongbang Waterfall 34.2 km
Cheonjiyeon Falls 34.5 km
Teddy Bear Museum 40.1 km
O’sulloc Museum 43.8 km
Nearby landmarks
The Artstay basement parking 90 m
Yeollin Clinic 120 m
Hamdeok Dental Clinic 200 m
Jeongseong Dental Clinic 260 m
Yakson Oriental Medicine Clinic 260 m
Hamdeok Beach 360 m
small campground 860 m
Seowoo-bong peak 1.3 km
Seo-u-bong 1.3 km
Bukchon Dol harbang Park 2.1 km
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL

"Great location and great facilities."

vincent - November 6, 2020
Stadard Double - View UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
Lobby UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
 UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
See all 64 photos
Removed from saved list
Free Wi-Fi

UTOP UBLESS HOTEL

502,Johamhaean-ro, Jocheon-eup, Jocheon, Jeju Island, South Korea, 63333 - See map
Attention

This property is in high demand!

4 travelers have booked today.

Hygiene Plus
This property has self-selected and self-certified the following hygiene measures.Learn more
Safety Features
Staff trained in safety protocol
See all amenities
Preventative Equipment
Hand sanitizer
Health and Medical
First aid kit
Doctor/nurse on call
  • 110 meters to the beach

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

  • Currency exchange

  • Daily housekeeping

  • Blackout curtains

Your dates are popular among travelersPopular destination! Properties in Jeju Island are being booked every minute!
Value for money:8.2
Location rating9.2
Nearest airportJeju International Airport (CJU)
Distance to airport16.6 km

Rooms available at UTOP UBLESS HOTEL

Panorama Ocean View Suite
...
  • Room size: 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Ocean view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Ondol
...
  • Room size: 24 m²/258 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 futons
Enter dates to see prices
2 Double Bed
...
  • Room size: 34 m²/366 ft²
  • City view
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double City View
...
  • Room size: 21 m²/226 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Stadard Double
...
  • Room size: 19 m²/205 ft²
  • City view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Korean Style Ondol Room
...
  • Room size: 21 m²/226 ft²
  • Ocean view
  • 2 futons
Enter dates to see prices
Korean-Style Deluxe Room with Sea View
...
  • Room size: 21 m²/226 ft²
  • Shower
  • 2 futons
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin Ocean View
...
  • Room size: 21 m²/226 ft²
  • Ocean view
  • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Double Ocean View
...
  • Room size: 27 m²/291 ft²
  • Ocean view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Room Selected at Check-In with Ocean View
...
  • Room size: 21 m²/226 ft²
  • Shower
  • 1 single bed and 1 double b...
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

What time is check-in and check-out at UTOP UBLESS HOTEL?

Check-in is from 03:00 PM, and check-out is until 11:00 AM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee. The hotel offers luggage storage to guests for before check-in and after check-out. The front desk is always open, day or night.

How do I get to UTOP UBLESS HOTEL?

For those who wish to drive their own cars, UTOP UBLESS HOTEL has a car park on site, as well as additional parking nearby if the first car park is full. Parking is free for guests. Self-parking is conveniently available at the hotel. If you're looking for an easy way to get around Jeju Island with private transportation, the hotel can arrange taxi service.

Is breakfast offered at UTOP UBLESS HOTEL?

Start your mornings right, with the continental and buffet breakfast options offered at UTOP UBLESS HOTEL. There's an additional charge of 17000 KRW for adults and 11000 KRW for children if not included in the room rate. You may save on breakfast costs with Agoda by booking a room with breakfast, which is often included for less than buying it at the hotel.

What are my dining options at UTOP UBLESS HOTEL?

UTOP UBLESS HOTEL features an on-site restaurant for your dining convenience. Meals served include breakfast, dinner and lunch. You can pick and choose from a wide array of cuisines including international and asian. Dishes are served in a la carte and buffet during opening hours. Light meal like soup, desserts and salad are served using only quality ingredients. To meet any special dietary requirements, vegetarian diet is prepared with the utmost care and attention.

Can special events be hosted at UTOP UBLESS HOTEL?

You may choose an indoor venue for your special gathering. Large events and gatherings such as weddings and private events can be hosted at UTOP UBLESS HOTEL. Small or intimate events like birthday parties and entertainment events can also be accomodated. Services for in-house catering, in-house planning, event decoration and audio-visual equipment are offered to help your event go smoothly.

Can business events be hosted at UTOP UBLESS HOTEL?

On-site venues and convenient event services make UTOP UBLESS HOTEL an ideal choice for hosting events such as seminars, conferences and meetings. The 3 venues can accommodate up to 50 people. An extensive range of facilities and services including projector or LED display and audio-visual equipment is available to help your business meeting or event a successful one.

What is the smoking policy at UTOP UBLESS HOTEL?

UTOP UBLESS HOTEL does not permit smoking in any of its rooms, but allows smoking in designated areas.

Show more questions
See map
Explore the neighborhood

What people love about UTOP UBLESS HOTEL

  • 8.0
    Very good
    Location

    "Pros: location to beach."

    Angela

    |

    June 3, 2018

  • 9.6
    Exceptional

    "It was well worth it."

    MiJung

    |

    August 14, 2020

  • 9.2
    Exceptional

    "호텔 룸과 시설 모두 깨끗하고 좋았어요"

    Lauren

    |

    September 6, 2018

Property ranking|Compared to 1,375 Jeju Island properties
See All Ranks
Location score
9.3/10
Cleanliness score
8.6/10
Value for money score
8.5/10
Cheapest price score
Better than
99
%
of Jeju Island properties
Better than
87
%
of Jeju Island properties
Better than
85
%
of Jeju Island properties
Better than
85
%
of Jeju Island properties
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Overall rating:
8.4
Excellent
3,530 reviews
Cleanliness
8.4
Facilities
8.1
Location
9.2
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
The lobby area had nice view.
wonhee from South Korea
Family with young children
More about UTOP UBLESS HOTEL

More about UTOP UBLESS HOTEL

UTOP UBLESS HOTEL, located in the Jocheon area, is a popular choice for travelers. From here, guests can make the most of all that the lively city has to offer. With its convenient location, the property offers easy access to the city's must-see destinations.

UTOP UBLESS HOTEL offers many facilities to enrich your stay in Jeju Island. The property provides free Wi-Fi in all rooms, 24-hour security, convenience store, daily housekeeping, postal service to ensure the greatest comfort.

The ambiance of UTOP UBLESS HOTEL is reflected in every guestroom. flat screen television, carpeting, complimentary instant coffee, complimentary tea, mirror are just some of the facilities that can be found throughout the property. The property's host of recreational offerings ensures you have plenty to do during your stay. Enjoy a great location and services to match at UTOP UBLESS HOTEL.

Show less

Most talked about facilities

Beach

2 mentions

Breakfast

1 mention

View

1 mention

What they offer

7.6
Very good

"Comfortable place to stay."

Liam

|

May 13, 2020

View all reviews
Show less

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Food and dining

Breakfast options

American
Asian
Continental

Restaurants on site

Restaurant #1
Cuisine:Korean
Menu:A-la-carte
Black Pork Barbecue
Cuisine:Korean, Grill/BBQ
Menu:Buffet
Cutlassfish & Mackeral
Cuisine:Korean
Menu:Buffet

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

Property's guest policies

Show less

Some helpful facts

Show less

Reviews of UTOP UBLESS HOTEL from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
8.4
/
10
Cleanliness8.4
Facilities8.1
Location9.2
Service8.5
Value for money8.2
High score for Jeju Island
Rating
9+ Exceptional (287)
8-9 Excellent (116)
7-8 Very Good (120)
6-7 Good (36)
<6 Below Expectation (73)
Time of the year
Mar - May (165)
Jun - Aug (164)
Sep - Nov (156)
Dec - Feb (147)
Don't miss out!Properties in Jeju Island are being booked every minute!
All guests (1327)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 632 verified guest comments
12345
8.8
Excellent
eunkyong from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

clean and perfect location ”

We really enjoyed our stay at UTOP UBLESS HOTEL except the cleaning lady at the lobby.

Reviewed July 13, 2018

See room deals

Hello. This is UTOP UBLESS HOTEL. If you give me details, I will make a change opportunity. Please use our hotel for your next visit to Jeju. Thank you.

Responded July 13, 2018
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
9.2
Exceptional
Jaemyeong from South Korea
Business traveler
[YA Special Price] City View (Assigned at Check-in)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2020

Here is the best hotel I thought In Jeju”

I also stayed another hotel it's located nearby here. both of them are same price but here is better. there was no king bed room but they upgraded my room there are two bed(king and single). but I didn't like my room's view. I wanted to stay i can see the beach. haha

Reviewed March 23, 2020

See room deals

Thank you for staying UTOP Hotel and leaving your opinion.Our hotel is in front of Hamduck beach and it's very closed to visit the beach and other facilities as you told above. I'm sorry to hear that you couldn't enjoy the ocean view at the hotel. Reference to your opinion, we would consider to upgrade room for ocean view. We hope you to have memorable time in Jeju and look forward to see you again.

Responded March 23, 2020
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
8.4
Excellent
Wade from United States
Couple
Deluxe Twin Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

Location, location, location!”

First room had a musty smell so the hotel moved us to a better room. The draw to this hotel was the view and the proximity to the scenic hilltop nearby. Instead of driving 30 minutes and walking another 20 to Seongsan to watch the sunrise, we walked to the view area on the nearby trail and had the entire hilltop and benches to ourselves,

Reviewed May 11, 2019

See room deals

이용해주셔서 감사드립니다.

Responded January 31, 2020
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
9.6
Exceptional
MiJung from South Korea
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2020

A very nice hotel”

My family really enjoyed our stay here. Rooms are clean, views are amazing, and the staff is excellent. We didn't do breakfast because of Covid, but I can guess it would have been great. The spa on the roof is excellent, but a tad expensive maybe. If you do the 9am session, you get a 30% discount. It was well worth it. We really liked everything about this place!

Reviewed August 14, 2020

See room deals

Thank you for staying with us. We hope you had great time at the hotel and look forward to see you later again.

Responded August 21, 2020
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
10.0
Exceptional
Sunghee from South Korea
Family with young children
2 Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

very nice”

Close to the beach, good view, good enough breakfast, Newly built hotel. Would stay again.

Reviewed August 31, 2018

See room deals

Thank you for using our hotel. I look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you.

Responded September 05, 2018
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
8.0
Excellent
Angela from Canada
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Excellent location ”

Pros: location to beach. Free parking Cons: limited parking spaces so don't arrive back too late. Clean. Pretty close to major highway/street. Limited toiletries. Not enough soap, shampoo and conditioner in room only 1 small set. Need to ask for more if more than 1 person staying in the room. CU/7 11 close by. Starbucks about 5 min walk away and tons of other cafes. Cafe Demoondo by the beach has excellent views but its expensive !!! More expensive than Starbucks.

Reviewed June 03, 2018

See room deals

Hello. This is UTOP UBLESS HOTEL. Thank you for using our hotel. Please use again next time Thank you.

Responded June 07, 2018
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
6.0
Adrian from Taiwan
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2020

Great location but...”

Location wise, this hotel is great. It’s very near the bus stop for people using public transport and right by the beach and restaurants. On the downside, it felt very impersonal and not as good as it looks in the pictures. The rooms are basic but fine. Room service was really poor - they left the blankets in a heap on the bead for us to make up ourselves, cups weren’t washed or replaced and the rubbish bins weren’t emptied. The best thing about the hotel was a girl on the front desk who saw I was coughing and offered me a free mask. Thank you. Overall though, it is overpriced and since every hotel in the small town is pretty near the bus stops and beach, we’ll stay somewhere else next time.

Reviewed February 12, 2020

See room deals

thank you for leaving your opinion about our hotel. We carefully read your opinion. At first, I'm sorry to hear that you had felt uncomfortable cause of clean and room service that we served. We gave a warning who related with that service. We will enhance to have service education for our customer to enjoy and have comfortable trip. As you told in near there is bus stop and other facilities like restaurant ,cafe and others. We hope you have memorable trip with hamduck beach and those places. If you give us one more chance to serve you, we will do our best to treat you. We look forward to see you again and thank you for staying our hotel in jeju.

Responded February 13, 2020
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
6.8
Good
NGA from Hong Kong SAR, China
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin City View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018

Good location but service so so”

Near the famous beach, location is good. Room is clean but small size. Roof top have jacuzzi and its cost 100,000w for one section (1.5hr), so expensive and not worth to go. i think it is a free facilities for advance booking because no statement on their website. When the staff told me this costs and his face shown that not welcomed. After that, im not willing to talk with them. The beach in front of the hotel and many restaurant around there.

Reviewed July 18, 2018

See room deals

Dear, sir or maam Hello. This is UTOP UBLESS HOTEL. As you know, the jacuzzi is available for 90 minutes at a time and costs 100,000 won. Please be aware that you have to use it for a fee. I am sorry that our staff was uncomfortable during the process of being informed. I am looking forward to your visit to our next visit to Jeju. Thank you.

Responded July 20, 2018
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
8.0
Excellent
Liam from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stadard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2020

Well managed ”

No jacuzzis during my stay here, but place is much much better than Ebenezer/Artstay next door, better beds, better service. Good budget hotel.

Reviewed May 11, 2020

See room deals

Thank you for staying at UTOP UBLESS HOTEL JEJU. Recently we construct newly developed jacuzzi such as modern ryokan. After wrapping up the construction, many customers can use morn ryokan which is separated and private place and enjoy spa service. This project is expected to finish in may. We look forward to see you again later and hope you to have more enjoyable time with new rooftop and modern ryokan at the hotel.

Responded May 15, 2020
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
7.6
Very good
wonhee from South Korea
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2020

Good for the money ”

It was good. I had to transfer room because toilet has really bad smell. I almost vomit because of the smell. But the staff was kind. They change our room. Location is in front of beach. The lobby area had nice view. Highly recommend for the money

Reviewed June 08, 2020

See room deals

Thank you for staying with us. We hope you had great time even though you were in uncomfortable ahead. We should have checked all rooms carefully, I'm sorry to hear that. If you visit later, we will show you developed services and facilities. We look forward to seeing you again!

Responded July 09, 2020
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
10.0
Exceptional
Minnie from Hong Kong SAR, China
Group
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 1 night in November 2019

It’s alright”

Not that easy to get to but the rooms were quite nice.

Reviewed November 19, 2019

See room deals

Hi. UTOP Ubless Hotel. Thank you for using our hotel. Thank you for leaving a good review and hope to see you again next time. Thank you.

Responded November 20, 2019
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
8.8
Excellent
vincent from Singapore
Couple
Korean Style Ondol Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2020

Great location ”

Great location and great facilities. They also provide a lot of free coupon and vouchers at arrival.

Reviewed November 06, 2020

See room deals

Thank you for staying with us and hope you great time at the hotel. We look forward to seeing you later with our upgraded services.

Responded November 13, 2020
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
7.6
Very good
Liam from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stadard Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2020

Decent hotel”

Much much better than the Ebenezer next door. There were no rooftop jacuzzis when I stayed here. Instead the roof was a building site. Slightly disappointing. Good staff though. Good beds. Comfortable place to stay.

Reviewed May 13, 2020

See room deals

Thank you for staying at UTOP UBLESS HOTEL JEJU and leaving you message after using many services. Recently we are constructing and renovating the rooftop for many customers to use memorable services at the hotel. Even though you couldn't use rooftop which has modern ryokan, bar, babeque zone and more, after june you will use more facilities at the rooftop and other floors. We hope you to see again and have more time at the hotel when you visit later.

Responded May 15, 2020
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
9.2
Exceptional
Lauren from Hong Kong SAR, China
Couple
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Exceptional”

위치가 바로 바닷가 앞이라 좋았구요. 호텔 룸과 시설 모두 깨끗하고 좋았어요

Reviewed September 06, 2018

See room deals

안녕하십니까? 유탑유블레스호텔입니다. 이용하시는 동안 만족스러우셨다니 대단히 기쁨니다. 다음 제주 방문시에도 저희호텔 이용을 부탁드리겠습니다. 감사합니다.

Responded September 07, 2018
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
8.4
Excellent
Jongku from South Korea
Couple
2 Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2021

Excellent”

Nice location with professional staffs

Reviewed February 17, 2021

See room deals

유탑호텔을 이용해주시고 귀중한 시간을 내어 호텔 이용 의견 및 후기를 남겨주셔서 감사합니다. 고객님들의 좋은 평가에 대해 유탑호텔 직원을 대표하여 고맙다는 인사를 드리고 싶습니다. 유탑호텔에서 즐거운 시간 되셨기를 바라며 추후에도 고객님에게 발전된 모습을 보여드리도록 노력할 것이니 앞으로도 많은 이용 바라겠습니다. 감사합니다.

Responded February 18, 2021
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
7.6
Very good
Gabrielle from South Korea
Solo traveler
Panorama Ocean View Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2020

Hotel while cycling around Jeju”

Right on the sea and the bike path. Lovely location!

Reviewed September 27, 2020

See room deals

Thank you for staying with us. We hope you had great time with us and look forward to seeing you later again. Thank you.

Responded October 05, 2020
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
5.6
Yoon from Australia
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2020

Location is good but...”

Location and breakfast buffet is not bad. But, they should care for the cleaning.

Reviewed December 04, 2020

See room deals

Thank you for visiting us. We hope you had great time and look forward to seeing you later again.

Responded December 11, 2020
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
9.2
Exceptional
JOSE from Mexico
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2021

Very nice hotel and location”

The room was pretty nice and clean, with all the amenities. The location of the hotel its amazing.

Reviewed June 26, 2021

See room deals

6.0
Rika from Japan
Couple
Stadard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2020

ビーチ沿いのリゾートホテル”

お部屋もきれいで、広さもスーツケース2つ同時に広げられるくらい十分です。 ウォシュレット完備でよかったです!

Reviewed March 02, 2020

See room deals

ユタプホテルをご利用いただきありがとうございます。今後もお客様の再お会いすることができ願っ願っ今回の旅行思い出に残るウシギルください。ありがとうございます。

Responded March 06, 2020
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
8.0
Excellent
ho from Hong Kong SAR, China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

酒店算新,房間比較細,關窗後仲會聽到風聲”

找不到可住多次的理由

Reviewed November 06, 2017

See room deals

谢谢您的光顾

Responded November 10, 2017
UTOP UBLESS HOTEL
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss

null