Hotel Reviews of Utopia Resort & Spa Puerto Galera Philippines - Page 1
Book Now: Utopia Resort & Spa

Excellent
From 99 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
Recommended by 92% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (99)
8.5
Excellent
From 99 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.6
Facilities9.2
Location8.4
Room comfort and quality8.6
Service8.9
Value for money8.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
more
Room type
Rose Cottage A
Sampaguita Suite
Lily Cottage A
Lily Cottage B
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 95 verified guest comments
9.3
Exceptional
Przemyslaw from United States
Couple
Rose Cottage A
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Recommended”
Free Upgraded Room, Happy Staff, Close to beaches
Reviewed December 31, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Donald from United States
Couple
Orchid Suite A
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Serene”
Views
Serene and quiet surrounded by amazing views
Reviewed September 28, 2014
3.7
Straun from United States
Couple
Lily Cottage B
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
5 stars... Not by a long shot”
Secluded
What a let down of an experience. This place is a far cry from what you see in the pictures. The place is run down. Electrical outlets, ceiling fans, mini refrigerator.... All broken. The pool turned green on our second day and they did nothing to fix it. The "private beach" was disgusting and dirty with trash all over the beach. The owners wife sits around all night smoking while people are eating dinner in the dining area and was generally rude. The happy hour cocktails had little to no alcohol in them. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
john from Australia
Couple
Sampaguita Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Excellant”
Location and great staff and worth the price
First class service. Utopia was a great getaway. It felt like we were the only people there. Stayed in the honeymoon suite and im sure my girlfriend would love to return
Reviewed July 29, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Pamela from United States
Business traveler
Rose Cottage A
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Wonderful stay.”
ambience, staff and facilities
Very good. I was upgraded to a beautiful cottage close to the dining room. The shuttle service was fantastic - they were always available to take me to the conference venue (I was in PG on business). The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 01, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Joseph from United Kingdom
Couple
Sampaguita Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A lovely resort”
Amazing View, Great Room and nice quiet gardens.
We stayed in the Honeymoon suite a lovely European type cottage with a large private veranda overlooking the ocean. We will definately be staying again sometime soon.
Reviewed May 29, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Dale from Philippines
Couple
Lily Cottage A
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
fantastic. ill definitely be back”
spa affordability, view and staff
the room was ezxcellent, staff and owner were very friendly, spa was very affordable, fantastic view
Reviewed May 23, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Isabel from Canada
Couple
Lily Cottage B
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Romantic, comfortable and amazing view of sea”
Great staff, great location, value for money
First impressions last! We appreciate Utopia's helpful and thoughtful staff who made sure all our needs are met during our stay. On the day of our arrival, their front desk personnel made sure to check up on us as soon as we arrived Muelle Port and sent a van right away to take us into the hotel. This made our trip hassle-free and got us into a positive mood during our stay. The room we stayed in was the Lily Cottage B. It is clean, spacious, and with amenities that worked as advertised (hot shower, quiet AC, cable TV, wifi, mini bar). If there is one thing we didn't quite enjoy, it would be the slow, almost non-existent internet wifi connection, although this is a minor thing since we went here to relax and unplug in the first place. Food is almost the same price as touristy dining places in Sabang; they prepare it as you order so expect about 25-45 minutes of wait time. They offer drop off and pick up rides to Sabang and White Beach until 10:30 PM which is nice if you want to hit the beach. They also have a small, rustic private spot on the beach at the foot of the hills that you can go down to if you don't feel like hanging out on the pool. Overall, we would recommend Utopia Spa for couples like us who fancy a quiet, comfortable and romantic place with great views of the sea!
Reviewed May 19, 2014
7.7
Very good
Alexander from Austria
Solo traveler
Lily Cottage B
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice place to relax”
Quietness, the staff and the view
The view of the resort is fantastic but it's a bit far away for the busy areas in PG. Overall I enjoyed my stay since they offer free pick up service. Good place for families!
Reviewed May 15, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Rebecca from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Sampaguita Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Beautiful hotel, stunning views - a great short br”
Views, rooms, food
We had a fabulous time at Utopia. We were travelling with our 3 month old daughter and all our requests (crib, baby bath and room service) were granted with a smile from the extremely friendly and helpful staff. The hotel has stunning views and is quiet - rare for the Philippines. The food was really good. They have a happy hour each evening with free local spirit cocktails snd snacks. A great hotel, which I'd recommend to anyone. It's not right on the beach but they offer free shuttles to Sabang and you can walk to other nearby beaches.
Reviewed May 06, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Tanya from United States
Couple
Lily Cottage A
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
beautiful view and nice hotel”
beautiful view, nice room, quiet
We had a really good time here. The view is beautiful and it is quiet and peaceful. The free shuttle to Sabang was nice, as was the free daily happy hour. The room was clean and very comfortable. The food was fine, but nothing very special. The staff were friendly and very helpful in answering our questions and helping us book some dive trips with their sister resort.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
5.7
Lon from Singapore
Couple
Orchid Suite A
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Only for once”
quiet, interesting double story room & free cocktail
Not so bad quiet stay.
Reviewed April 09, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Angelica from Philippines
Family with teens
Rose Cottage A
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
So relaxing we extended our stay by another day!”
Quiet, Clean, Attentive Staff
My family booked 2 rooms - a Rose and a Lily. On the first day of our 3-day stay, we were upgraded to Orchid A and B, at no extra cost to us. The owner said it would be more convenient for us as these two rooms were adjacent to each other, and had a connecting door. The views from the Orchid Rooms were wonderful! There was a view of a bay on the east and another bay on the west. The rooms were clean and the beds were great. The staff were friendly, helpful and very attentive. They readily gave us suggestions on Puerto Galera places of interest. Best of all, the place was quiet and peaceful. No loud karaoke singing and rowdy guests. A perfect place for relaxation. Because of the wonderful experience, we even extended our stay by another day!
Reviewed April 06, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Alexandre from France
Group
Sampaguita Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Total relaxation with a wonderful staff”
Excellent service, beautiful location, good value for money
The staff was amazing and made the stay extra special. No request was too much! The location is so beautiful, it's so easy to relax here.
Reviewed March 07, 2014
5.7
Benjamin from Australia
Couple
Sampaguita Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Nice location, but disappointing stay”
Great views, good shuttle around area, and happy hour
Certainly not 5 star. Looking a little old and weary. Rooms overlooking road and beautiful view, but obvious noise issues. Rooms could be better laid out, seemed quite small. NO towel racks as couldn't fit in the small bathrooms. Rooms weren't properly made up - excuse being that there had been someone in the night before!? Generally untidy grounds, with some reconstruction (+ noise) with small piles of towels, tablecloths and odds and ends in lobby and bar, deck area; and 2 recliner chairs haphazardly placed around the common areas. Didn't eat in restaurant. Menu was no better than offered anywhere else in nearby Sabang - although it may have been better quality, its not "fine" dining" and prices were high. Worst was when menu was opened to check, a small cockroach crawled out of the menu - having lived in the tropics most of my life this is not unusual, but not in a hotel of this price.? Overall, has great potential. Was impressed by reviews and other peoples' comments, but won't be back.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
xidi from China
Couple
Lily Cottage B
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
very nice to be there,have nice view and everythin”
very nice to be there,have nice view and everything feel cofortable..
very nice to be there,have nice view and everything feel cofortable..
Reviewed February 02, 2014
7.7
Very good
Mark from Philippines
Couple
Rose Cottage A
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice and very relaxing surroundings”
pool, view and the hotel
It was a thanks giving holiday in the us so we decided to relax and get away from the chaotic and very poluted city of manila
Reviewed December 11, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
john from United States
Couple
Lily Cottage A
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Aptly named”
1. Incredible room. 2. Great view. 3. Very good value for the money.
First thing that happened is that we were given an unexpected upgrade to a fabulous villa with views of the ocean and Mt. Helat. Two floors, with a huge, high-ceilinged master bedroom up top. On the floor below, a TV viewing area, the bathroom, and a large deck looking out on the ocean, the mountain, and lush greenery below. The staff was unfailingly friendly and we were always made to feel at home. Free use of computers in the Utopia office was a very welcome feature. I would highly recommend the Utopia. It's a small, quiet resort in a setting that can fairly be called paradise. The hotel van is available to transport guests to nearby Sabang, for restaurants and nightlife. If the Utopia is tailor made for any one purpose, I'd say it's as an idyllic and romantic honeymoon retreat. Ask for the Lily Cottage A!
Reviewed October 18, 2013
7.7
Very good
Jason from Australia
Family with young children
Lily Cottage A
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice but certainly not 5 star as advertised”
Food, View and it was empty
Nice and relaxing, very quiet. It really is only 3.5 to 4 stars...its looking a but old and run down. Stunning view and the food in the restaurant is fantastic. Not worth the price...
Reviewed September 21, 2013
7.3
Very good
Arlene from Philippines
Group
Rose Cottage A
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Amazing ”
Friendly staff,comfortable rooms.nice ocean view .good service
Reviewed June 18, 2013
7.7
Very good
Arlene from Philippines
Group
Lily Cottage B
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Wonderful ”
Lik ,the rooms are all nice from cottage rose to lily to orchid -all are satisfying ,the staff are very attentive
Reviewed June 18, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Arlene from Philippines
Group
Rose Cottage A
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great”
The transportation service was good .the rooms are also good
The big problem is :I left my charger in the swimming pool area,and utopia staff claimed them from our group that it was owned by their kasamahan.but I noticed my charger was not in my bag .it was my charger because ibang charger sya from the usual.usb cord sya connected to our iPhone sacket .
Reviewed June 15, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Dan from United States
Couple
Orchid Suite B
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Beautiful, romantic, excellent restaurant.”
The staff are absolutely amazing, friendly, extremely attentive. The restaurant served consistently excellent food, in a beautiful atmosphere highlighted by gorgeous views.
Absolutely beautiful stay! Staff were one of the highlights, friendly, attentive, and extremely helpful. Its a small intimate, romantic place and absolutely great! The food in the restaurant was wonderful, all local fresh ingredients were used, and cooked to perfection! Absolutely impressed! The tours made available by the hotel were great. The hotel takes personal responsibility for your treatment and enjoyment, and it feels as though you are still being taken care of by their staff even when you are off in the jungle swimming in picturesque waterfalls! Great place to stay! I will return, and would recommend to anyone!
Reviewed June 14, 2013
3.7
manos from Greece
Couple
Orchid Suite B
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
hotel far below expectations”
the surrounding views
Dissapointing stay overall. Completely untrained staff, uninviting place, obvious works in progress around it, problematic location. Taking responsibility this hotel was not a good choice.
Reviewed May 28, 2013
7.0
Very good
khristopher from Philippines
Family with young children
Rose Cottage A
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
relaxing”
large, clean and friendly staff
Reviewed April 26, 2013
7.0
Very good
khristopher from Philippines
Family with young children
Lily Cottage B
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
relaxing eco-friendly nature tripping”
large, and clean
i believe the food was so so, in terms of its price it was very expensive although the staff were very friendly and accommodating. we even met the owner of the resort, who even let us cooked our noodles in their kitchen. he was also very friendly
Reviewed April 26, 2013
7.3
Very good
VAL from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Sampaguita Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
A memorable week”
Quiet location, free shuttle to town, happy hour
Reviewed April 23, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
William from Australia
Couple
Lily Cottage A
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great service by the people at the hotel.”
Great friendly service by all staff, great happy hour at the bar and good setting of hotel to enjoy great views and cool breezes.
It was a very pleasant stay, the hotel is one of the best in Puerto Galera.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
8.0
Excellent
CHRISTOPHER from Austria
Couple
Orchid Suite A
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Great, (but) a litle "out-of-town"”
very quite
Hotel is located ~from puerto galera and sabang. on a hill, overlooking two bays you can perfectly this resort is very new and has only a view rooms. Food has good quality. The hotel beach is still under construction so you have to go to other beaches by hotel transfer.
Reviewed March 01, 2013
7.0
Very good
Leire from Spain
Couple
Rose Cottage A
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location”
Views, quietness, rooms, shuttle service to close towns
This hotel is really nice even though probably not up to 5-star standards. Our room was very nice and comfortable, with a very quiet balcony with astonishing views. However, the toilet was too small and the shower was not totally isolated from the rest of the toilet, causing a mess every time someone took a shower. Food was good but lacking more fish dishes (we were disappointed by that as we are fish lovers and the water around Mindoro is full of fish).
Reviewed February 26, 2013
6.7
Good
Angela from United Kingdom
Couple
Sampaguita Suite
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel in good location with funky fish tank”
Lovely hotel in good location
Lovely hotel in good location with funky fish tank
Reviewed February 26, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Giselle from United States
Family with young children
Rose Cottage A
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Breath taking hotel”
Location, service
Great hotel. We were actually surprised by what the hotel had to offer; great personal service (even to small details), amazing view, shuttle to anywhere in the island, food etc. Our only little disappointment was the shower (water temperature) and no gym. Other than that, we had an fantastic vacation. We cannot wait to go back!
Reviewed February 22, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Lily Cottage B
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel, quiet and excellent service”
relaxing, great value and wonderful staff
Currently only 6 rooms but owner has expansion plans. Rooms are spread out in small buildings on the land. Very quiet get away, great place to unwind and with the new 2013 low prices its a bargain. The hotel provides a free bus service anytime guests wan to Sabang, so you can still enjoy a good meal out nad the night life and get back with no issues.
Reviewed February 21, 2013
7.7
Very good
Heath from Australia
Solo traveler
Lily Cottage A
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Amazing views and friendly service.”
Location, panoramic views and service. Staff are very friendly, and provided excellent service.
The lilly cottage A was relatively small, however was confortable enough. The hotel staff and service was exceptional, from the drivers to receptionists, restaurant staff and security, they were all fantastic.
Reviewed February 20, 2013
8.3
Excellent
MARICEL from Philippines
Couple
Lily Cottage B
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Perfect Getaway”
delicious meal, nice and comfy room, great surrounding
My friend and I really had a great time during our stay in Utopia. The room that we stayed in was very neat and very spacious, and it has food and drinks available. It was really a good place to stay if you were looking for something peaceful and far from the city. They also have a van which picked us up from the pier to the resort and vice-versa. They also offered a free ride from the resort up to Sabang area. As a whole, it was really a good place and I'd definitely recommend this to our friends.
Reviewed February 06, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Volzhyn from Ukraine
Couple
Orchid Suite A
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
lovely hotel with a lovely staff”
view
Its really awesome.nice view,wonderful food and good security.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Volzhyn from Ukraine
Couple
Orchid Suite A
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
lovely staff and good security”
view.rooms
its really nice..relaxation.u can feel more comfortable.love the foods.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Volzhyn from Ukraine
Couple
Orchid Suite A
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
lovely staff and lovely food”
view and room
very nice place..very good security and lovely people sorroundings
Reviewed February 02, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Nathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Rose Cottage A
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
A true 5 star establishment, outstanding!”
excellent friendly service, quiet location, amazing views, restaurant food was outstanding, SPA was very cheap, rooms met a 5 star standard, free flow cocktail happy hour
for the price of a night in utopia we were blown away by the quality of the hotel, in particular the villa type rooms which surpassed all our hopes and expectations after three prior weeks of experiencing other hotels across the philippines. by far the best hotel of our trip, rooms were meticulously clean, and having worked in hotel managaement this isn't something i'll often say about a hotel. service was friendly, staff were always smiling and would go out of there way to help us or to answer any of our questions. food was outstanding, and both the food, drinks and minibar menu was of an excellent value. we didn't actually use the spa but the prices were very cheap! the only two minor complaints we had was that the red wine in the bar was kept in the fridge rather than at room temperature, and the shower in our room was a little too hot. these issues did nothing to compromise the experience of our stay though. a highly recommended place to stay especially for those looking for a peaceful retreat away from the hustle and bustle of the town - the resort currently only has 7 villa type rooms which are scattered around giving each guest space and privacy - great for couples.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
7.7
Very good
Lois from Hong Kong
Group
Sampaguita Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Away from the busy center with an amazing view!”
Breathtaking view, friendly staffs, away from all the noise!
One of the more luxury, or perhaps one of the most luxury resorts in Puerto Galera. Sure it is not a five stars hotel, but it has a breathtaking view of the bay and the hills, big rooms, free happy hour between 5-6pm, free Wi-Fi, free breakfast, free transportation to town, which takes about 10 minutes. Things to watch out: water pressure for the shower is not the best, it is a topical country, so it might have a few small bugs. It is not located in the town center, but there is a free private shuttle that takes you there as well as picks you up, and each trip is about 10 minutes. It is a great place to stay if you want to stay at a quiet and more luxury resort with a great view away from the noise and sleazy of town. Their staffs are friendly, so as the boss, who is very accommodating to meet your requests. Overall, a very lovely resort in PG Island.
Reviewed January 08, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
michael from United States
Couple
Lily Cottage A
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Beautiful resort and service always with a smile”
The view, the gorgeous cottage and the great employees that were wonderful.
Our stay at the Utopia was awesome and everything more then i expected. Incredibly beautiful resort and the view is absolutely breath taking. All of the employees deserve a big raise cause they were all wonderful to us during our stay. The food was great and so was the owner. This place is definately a 5 star resort. We will be going back there next year for sure without a doubt. Believe me if anyone has a second thought about going here you wont. You will not regret staying at the Utopia. You will be thrilled you did stay here
Reviewed November 15, 2012
7.7
Very good
jonathan from Philippines
Couple
Lily Cottage B
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
friendly staff and very helpful”
relaxing place with a beautiful view of the bays
The hotel is barely 4 stars and not 5 stars as advertised, the beach beside it is not accessible as the pathway going there is impossible to go through. The massage therapists at the spa seemed to have rushed our spa session as we finished in less than the normal 1 hour (45 mins to be exact.) There was total privacy since there were only 4 guests around that time. Very relaxing , i enjoyed lounging around the pool with the cool breeze lulling me to sleep.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Hubertus from Germany
Couple
Rose Cottage A
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
good hotel with excellent service, but pricy”
exclusivity, service, staff
there was free pick up from the port. it takes around 10 minutes by car/van to reach the hotel resort. the rose cottage we booked needed to be changed because it is too small, despite everything is neat and clean. you need to book there at least a 2 room cottage. the ownership seems british and so is the service, very good. there is free transportation to town and port. as we were the only guests they also brought us to white beach. 2 room cottages are nice. bathroom was on the ground floor. bedroom upstairs. while all the other equipment is stylish the bathrooms however, especially the shower armature lacks style. there were also 2 sinks with 2 different instruments. breakfast is a la carte but there are only 2 choices, so it is ok for 2 to 3 days, but may get boaring if you stay there a week. pool area is nice. there is a happy hour with free cocktails from 5 to 6pm the location is ok if you want it quiet, but it is also rather pricy.
Reviewed June 22, 2012
4.0
Laurie from Australia
Couple
Lily Cottage B
Stayed 10 nights in June 2012
Was not impressed with this supposedly 5 star”
Good views
Rooms are very small not up to standard of five star more like a three star we only stayed 3 out of a 10 day stay very untidy around the resort would not recommend this resort
Reviewed June 14, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
patricia from Philippines
Group
Sampaguita Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
" peaceful weekend getaway"”
everything
we doctors often have a busy schedule. and to release out tensions..my friends and i love to travel ......one of the best place we've been was utopia . the owner is really very accommodating and they have no second thoughts of giving us the best that we asked him ......we really appreciated the personal services that they gave to us ......we will surely come back ....soon ......dra patty cabral
Reviewed June 03, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Ryan from Australia
Couple
Lily Cottage B
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Great Location and friendly staff”
Away from the built up areas but close enough to travel to them in 5-10 mins
I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a relaxing time away. The facilities are good, the views spectacular and the staff super friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 26, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Raquel from Philippines
Group
Orchid Suite A
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
"Great Hotel, Perfect Location, Great Service"”
Great View, 5-Star Amenities
the manager/owner and staff are very friendly and accommodating. the hotel is very clean and offers the best view in puerto galera. my stay was very relaxing. the hotel's location which is on a hill gives you a wonderful experience to watch the sun rises in the morning and the lovely sunset. i would definitely stay there again
Reviewed April 12, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
dorin from Romania
Couple
Rose Cottage A
Stayed 9 nights in January 2012
a lovely new hotel in a great location”
services,location,food
we had the chance to stay in this beautifull new hotel for 9 nights and enjoyed every moment!Utopia hotel was opened in December,it is very clean and the owner paid attention to each single detail,the staff is very nice and helpful.We upgrated our room for a small extra fee and enjoyed the lovelly views from our terrace.The restaurant is very clean with lovely food and a wide range of drinks available,we would like to thank all the staff and of course the chieff Michelle and the cook Jimmy who also prepared for us some fresh seafood that we bought from the market.I would highly recommend the spa of this hotel. Utopia doesn't have yet it's own beach,but they are working on it and new developments are on the way.But you can enjoy the free transfers by minivan to Puerto Galera and Sabang any time you want,as well as to the small lovely beach ENCENADA that is near by(walking distance)
Reviewed February 19, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
thomas from France
Couple
Rose Cottage A
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Un petit bijoux service au top”
relax, spa, massages, restaurant
Ayant séjourné 3 nuit sur mindoros, nous avons decouvert cette petite merveille au milieux de nul part. Le point de vue est magnifique, le personel ultra compétant et aux petits soins.. possibilité de se faire allumé les lumieres de la piscine en pleine nuit, de commander le petits dejeuner au lit.. Les cocktails sont a volonté de 17 a 18h.. Un service de taxi gratuit est a la disposition de lhotel pour se rendre ou lon veut.. je ne peut que le recomander..
Reviewed October 24, 2012
6.7
Good
EDWIN from Netherlands
Family with teens
Lily Cottage A
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Prijzig verblijf”
gedreven nieuwe eigenaar, gratis coctails bij aankomst, goede uitvalsbasis
geweldig uitzicht en centraal gelegen maar appartement was klein voor 3 personen
Reviewed July 02, 2014