Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Joerg from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room (Double Bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
you can't be more central
location, close to MTR, shopping and Restaurants
poor WiFi, noise rooms and several false fire alarms
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Sawitree from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room (Double Bed only)
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
This is the hotel that yiu should stay if...
Location, Service, Room
The location was great its only a few mins walk from Causeway bay station Surrounded by food and shops Starbucks are just there. The people there was super friendly and professional like a 5 stars hotel Only if you arrive early then 0800am or later than 0800pm you wont have reception to check in or out, only the security guard guy will be there for you for left luggage The room itself was a bit too small for couple or more but for only myself it was fine.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Carmen from Macau
Couple
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Feeling abd
Location, price acceptable only, no more
Located in a convenient location and the early shift staff are acceptable. However, I was actually celebrating my birthday in Hong Kong and stayed in this hotel. However, when I was looking for staff at night for help. The staff at first said it was not V Causeway Bay hotel and the 2nd time I call again the staff stated that I have called before and why I was calling again. What a ridiculous reply and his attitude was so bad. I tried to call again to look for the Hotel Manager to complain and another staff said he's not around and not willing to help. This is really an extremely bad experience ever in the same rate hotel I have stayed in Hong Kong or even the world. I definitely won't recommend this hotel to anyone else.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

MINDJOJO from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
not good value. worse reception service
good location
Not sleep well, too noisy
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Pan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room (Double Bed only)
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Comfortable room
Bed, Pillow, Location
Nice stay in V, this is my second time to stay here. Will come here again
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Pan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Room (Double Bed only)
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Cozy Hotel
Location, Room comfort & cleaness
I like the mini pantry in the room. The location is the best!
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Shing from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
V Causeway Bay
Close to CBD
Reviewed February 04, 2015

BEE from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Price is abit pricy but location is good.
Location, quiet.
Stay was very g
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Jessica from Australia
Couple
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Location is everything
Location, free minibar and helpful staff
Tiny room, barely enough space to turn around. Granted it is HK, but still for a 4 star hotel, I would have expected not to be able to reach the wardrobe, minibar and bathroom without leaving my bed. It would have been nice to have somewhere to put the suitcase too.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Lorenzo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room (double bed only)
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Overrated hotel
Location, convenience. Nothing else
Flooding shower area. Rottening cupboard due to wetness. Room about a walk in closet size. Staff send me to a room with a keycard which was actually already being occupied.
Reviewed January 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: