Good 6.9
Based on 4109 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Kwok from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location, but no other advantage
Not much support from hotel, such as recommendation and transportation arrangement. Also staffs working very slow, no greetings and smile during check in and out
Reviewed July 25, 2016

EISSA from Jordan
Solo traveler
Special Offer - Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Avoid it if possible
Nothing worth the you pay
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Freddy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good location, near MRT station.
Well..as a foreigner & traveller who came to holiday in Sgp, we were looking for a good hotel with a good value of money, also in a good location near the MRT station.. i think V Bencoolen is fairly good, just the room size should to be bigger, because the room is too small for 2 person.. also the breakfast always the same menu everyday, it's boring.. the better things are about the good reception & about the location..
Reviewed July 23, 2016

HIEN from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel with convenient location
Very convenient location, only 3 min walk to Bras Basah MRT, and easy to walk to food court and shopping nearby as well. There's also a small pool so you can enjoy swimming. The room is quite small yet clean, over all it valued for money. Although there's construction of a new mrt near the hotel, it's ok to us as we went out all day.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Sonia from Australia
Couple
Special Offer 2 - Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
The room was very small not what I expected
Very good location to everywhere
Reviewed July 21, 2016

April from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Good but no bidet
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Bong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very convenient decent hotel !
Location is superb, room is very decent & clean and it comes with very attractive pricing!
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Ying from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Convenient location, bad timing with MRT construction
We were only staying overnight & the front desk staff was kind enough to give us an upgrade (though I couldn't see what the upgrade was). Didn't know about the MRT construction when we booked but luckily it was just an overnight stay. Would be a lot better once the construction is completed. Only complaint was that when we got back to the hotel late at night, my husband found dirty marks on his pillow. He had to sleep on the cleaner side of the pillow. Some of the staff need to pick up more knowledge of the surrounding area as I was direct the long way round to somewhere that was just 3-5 minutes away.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

wei from Taiwan
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
its not so good
its not so good
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Sengchhun from Cambodia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location... Not so good facilities
Next to the building under contraction. Next to bus station and MRT... The room is quite small.
Reviewed July 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: