Good 6.9
Based on 4101 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4101 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Anna from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Anna from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Anna from Indonesia
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Angelica from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location, value for money is worth it, air conditioning works well, personnel are so polite and
5 minute walk from the Bras Basah Station. Location has 2 near conveniece stores. Food republic is also near the place. Hotel has a pool which guests can enjoy as well. I hope the bencoleen station will be available soon so that the train station will be right infront of the hotel as the cabs we rode into are having a hard time locating the hotel since roads leading to the hotel are closed.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Enrique from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Simply too small
To my disconformidad I discover that my sheets were dirty when I woke up the first morning. You can imagine I checked very well the second night. Restaurant was disapointing, but in all honesty all the staff was very professional and helful. I have to admit that the location is perfect. As you can see I have mixed feelings. I will not stay at this property ever again.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

chiang-shen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
O.K
location is good, but outside enviroment is not good, under street work.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Sokunthy from Cambodia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Complain
The room is very small than the show in ur website 16sqm
Reviewed July 10, 2016

SOON from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bad staff
A lady receptionist is so sacarstic and rude with no smile. Location disappointing with renovation going on and very much noise.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fair
Hotel was just ok but for that price I expect more channels on TV and at least hot water....I had to shower early morning in cold water and daytime was lukewarm at best .
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Chang from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clean but small room. Strategic location.
Small but clean room. Room not sound proof. Noise from next door and upper level can be heard clearly. Bathroom glass partition between shower area and toilet bowl not high enough. Tend to have wet floor outside shower area. Good location between Bugis/ Raffles City and Plaza Singapura. 7-11, foodcourt/toast box nearby.
Reviewed July 08, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: