Good 6.9
Based on 4109 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Enrique from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Simply too small
To my disconformidad I discover that my sheets were dirty when I woke up the first morning. You can imagine I checked very well the second night. Restaurant was disapointing, but in all honesty all the staff was very professional and helful. I have to admit that the location is perfect. As you can see I have mixed feelings. I will not stay at this property ever again.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

chiang-shen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
O.K
location is good, but outside enviroment is not good, under street work.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Sokunthy from Cambodia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Complain
The room is very small than the show in ur website 16sqm
Reviewed July 10, 2016

SOON from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Bad staff
A lady receptionist is so sacarstic and rude with no smile. Location disappointing with renovation going on and very much noise.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fair
Hotel was just ok but for that price I expect more channels on TV and at least hot water....I had to shower early morning in cold water and daytime was lukewarm at best .
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Chang from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clean but small room. Strategic location.
Small but clean room. Room not sound proof. Noise from next door and upper level can be heard clearly. Bathroom glass partition between shower area and toilet bowl not high enough. Tend to have wet floor outside shower area. Good location between Bugis/ Raffles City and Plaza Singapura. 7-11, foodcourt/toast box nearby.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Steven from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Amazing hotel to consider for holiday
I definitely review for this hotel that is great for couple Holliday trip in Singapore. It is very convenience to mrt in bugis central of city and easy to walk to food court and shopping nearby. The room is quite small but it is clean, but it valued for your money. Whoever want to book hotel in Singapore , I would highly recommended for v hotel who is considered for value of money of spending for , mrt , shopping and so on ... As medium class of hotel. Of course higher class you need to pay more than you expected
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Richard from Malaysia
Groups
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
V Hotel
The hotel was good, location is near to mrt station whereby we can travel lots of places just in an instance.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

ANH from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
nice stay
the staffs are really friendly and helpful
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Sunly from Cambodia
Groups
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Hotel
Good location to find the shop and restaurant. good clean in the room.
Reviewed July 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: