Good 6.9
Based on 4109 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Kirby from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
convenient location, friendly staff
Reviewed March 30, 2016

WAN from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Clean and Near to Bugis Junction
Very clean and good location as it's near to bugis junction
It was a bit hard to find the entrance to the hotel during this time due to the nearby construction, otherwise location is good
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Kelly from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
small and ridiculous
i have to book through their website inorder to have free parking. what kind of nonsense is this? then why do i even need agoda. apparently this website for booking is not good.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Angela from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
staff , rooms, service
fast check in ,clean room, friendly staff
Amazing stay . will recommend to friends . however due to roadworks. kinda inaccessible for the time being
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Lia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Special Offer - Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Not worthed the money spent
Hotel doesn't have appropriate lobby, makes it difficult to find a taxi. The breakfast menu was very bad. The staff was not friendly. The room is small for the amount I paid is quite expensive.In summary, I am very dissappointed asking my family to stay here, and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Djanadi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
It's a very good hotel with all very polite and helpful staff.The location is very good
The problem are:1.There is too noisy because of the MRT Construction.2.The room is too small
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Son from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Road Construction in front of the hotel otherwise everything is good
There was a road construction in front of the hotel. The noise it generates is hardly audible from the room, so it is not a big issue. However, this may make travelling to the hotel a little difficult. The room is not really big but spacious enough for couples. Cleanliness of the room is highly remarkable. Moving around the city is very easy with its public transport system, and with the use of GrabCar / Uber.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

hieu from Vietnam
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Terrible vacation
I booked twin room but they gave me a double room? What the heck was that? The room just worth dozens of dollar, 5* hotel looks like a motel to me! The staffs didnt even hold me back when I wanted to change hotel! And I DID! First and ever again coming back to this one!
Reviewed March 28, 2016

QUDSIA from India
Family with young children
Special Offer 2 - Superior Twin Room with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Travelled with children
Travelled with children but the rooms were too small and not what is shown in picture
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Hong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
Clean, nice smell, friendly staff
Reviewed March 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: