Good 6.9
Based on 4101 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4101 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Hoon from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, friendly staff, location
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Akhram from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
-nil-
-nil-
Reviewed February 14, 2016

YEOH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
extremely small room
clean but small room
nearby the mrt station but room is too small, although car park is available but it is not inclusive in the room which charged sgd12 overnight
Reviewed February 12, 2016

TAN from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Good bed
Very suitable for traveling family with children. near MRT. Near Food court.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Calvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good location, near mrt
good location, near mrt
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Deanna from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Pretty Good Deal!
Location, Staff & Agoda's Deal
I was quite apprehensive prior my stay due to all the warnings about MRT construction in front of the hotel. But all my worries melted away as I arrived at the hotel. The hotel management ensured to reroute traffic appropriately (we got dropped off at the hotel per se, no walking miles before reaching hotel). Also, they preblocked us at a high floor - didn't even need to request. All staff were accommodating and did not hesitate to go the extra mile for us. Kudos to the V Hotel Bencoolen Team!!
Reviewed February 09, 2016

susanna from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2015
Not Bad
Close to MRT
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Richard from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
.
.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Suzanna from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
comfortable stay
cosy, easy access to food and buses/trains/taxi
We got early check-in at 11:30 am, staff were nice and helpful, easy access to buses/trains/taxi eventhough there's mrt station construction going on, food republic and burger King are like 2 min walk :D we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Sh from Pakistan
Solo traveler
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Construction front of hotel awful
Not good
Reviewed February 06, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: