Good 6.9
Based on 4107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Leo from United States
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Not as expectation
Good location; Quiet from the construction, yet noisy within the hotel (room service; hallway; neighbour guests); small room; things look a bit old; wasnt as expected for what we paid for
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HENDRY from Indonesia
Business travelers
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
location
cleanliness
Nice hotel
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tchien from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Clean Hotel
Nice environment & comfort
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wanni from Sri Lanka
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Room size is very small
Location convenience staff
What you get is not what you see in the images in agoda ads.
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
One night stay
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
The main entrance was blocked as an MRT station is currently being built in front of it. Hence, we had to enter the hotel through the backdoor, which was weird, and the cab driver had trouble finding the location of the hotel. Room is small but clean and staff at reception were friendly. Hotel is very close to Bras Basah station, which is very convenient. All in all, I rate it 3/5.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Truong from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Disapponited.
clealiness.room is clean.
Not very pleasant. when we booked it was clearly saying the room is 16m2 with a nice picture showing the room itself.we were given a room which was so tiny, i would say it is around 13m2 including the toilet,and i think rest of other rooms are the same size.There is no room to store my two suitcases.the toilet is tiny but i can accept that,but the room it self is so small can hardly walk around,why advertise 16m2?never go back there again.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JUSUF from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location, Room smelled Cig
location
Construction on going. Great location...near MRT station or Bus stop. Room smelled like cigar even they spray strong freshener to eliminate. Requested non smoking but given a smoking room.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amelie from Hong Kong
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Room is too small
Good location, not pricy
Photos are misleading. The rooms are actually very small and should mark the size of room. We have total 7 rooms for this trip, there is no shower curtain or sliding door in two of the rooms. Thus the entire washroom was all wet after shower which is very inconvenient.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liu from Taiwan
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good Location
Location, Location & Location
It is nice and convenient to go anywhere.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pham from Vietnam
Families with young children
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good hotel for travelinf
good posistion, good service, good place to stay
I had a beautiful holiday with V Hotel in Singapore, everything is ok, Hotel with good service and convenience place to stay!
Reviewed January 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: