Good 6.9
Based on 4114 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Orlando from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Christmas vacation with daughter
Location, Price and location
It was great. They allowed us an early check-in and a late check-out. Location was perfect. Overall the experience was fine but some things I need to mention that I did not like. Towels didn't look that clean. This is a very important thing for me. Next was the room was a bit small. But as I said overall was Ok
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Alain from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
good staf performance n value for money
rates location friendlyness
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Sim from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Amazing team...
Staff are friendly (especially the manager surprise us with a box of chocolate when I mention is a birthday celebration for my husband)
Lovely.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Ching from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
ms
cleaness,
overall is quite nice location. but since the mrt is still on progress the location is very hard to take taxi. and the noise around corridor can be hear in the room.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Kim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
business trip
cozy, convenient, practical
Overall value for money.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

CL from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 9 nights in November 2015
Business stay
Location, price, cleanliness
Overall is not bad. Location is convenient. Price is reasonable.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Seung from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
It is really a budget hotel
Location, it is near MTR station
The room was really small comparing to other similar priced hotels. I expected too much and disapointed big.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Winasari from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
City area, Near MRT, Food and Ammenities
City area, Near MRT, Food and Ammenities
City area, Near MRT, Food and Ammenities
Reviewed December 21, 2015

eng from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
A Hotel For Satisfactory Stay
Hotel Decor, Room Decor, Staff Performance
Good.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Shankar from India
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice room, my partner likes it more.
Clean room, needed accessories, very quite
Air conditioning is very good. Nice time to spend one day there.
Reviewed December 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: