Good 6.9
Based on 4101 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4101 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
overall ok
clean, comfort and centralized
Reviewed December 01, 2015

MUHD from Singapore
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
mediocre hotel
staff, location, clean
Okay. Not bad at all.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

IMELIN from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Accessible to the nearest attractions
Staff is very accommodating
We had a pleasant stay. They have small rooms but the temperature is perfect. It's a walking distance to the shopping centers. Renovation going on so we had to enter at the back of the hotel.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Wee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Rate
Nothing
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Crister from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice and good hotel
Value of.money, nice location and good room
Very nice. I will book again at v beecollen hotel. WiFi is fast..two thumbs up.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Jia from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
Small, clean room
Clean, friendly staff, location
Everything was good. Food court and 7/11 can be found in less than 5mins walk. Construction around the area right now, making it difficult to locate the hotel. Other than that, hotel is clean and staff are really friendly.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Purwo from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
good location but the room is not comfy.
good location. unpleasant staff. bad bfast.
Enough..not again..but the location is good.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Cornelius from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great
Clean, convenient, quiet
it was nice and clean. definitely will come back again
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Muhammed from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best hotel for visitors and view is very nice ;)))
First is hotel service 2nd is the staff is very coprative and the 3rd one is they r very nice with the customers im very staisfied about this hotel so if anyone book the hot my suggestion is v hotel
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good location and near MRT
5mins walk to MRT Bras Basah, Breakfast, acceptable rate
Overall was quite ok, the breakfast was a bit boring as I stayed for 5nights Location is not so bad, 10-15mins walk to Bugis Junction and walkable to Orchard road 1 station away to red line. I still prefer V hotel Lavender anyway ;)
Reviewed November 28, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: