Good 6.9
Based on 4114 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Stay and Great place
Clean, nice and friendly
Superb, love it.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Olgha from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good with some remarks
easy to access, price
while check in we have been told that the bedsheets will be changed every 2 days. We have no problem with that even for 1 week, but the our bedsheets got dirty because of mosquito bite during our first nite. But still after 2 night it was not exchanged. Second the coffee glasses were kept not cleaned. Then on our first days the housekeeping came at 3 o'clock in the noon to clean the room. Which is far to late.....
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Hedzri from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good value hotel
Price, location, proximity to MRT station
This is the second time I stayed here during a short business trip. It has good value, near to an MRT station and has many choices of eateries within short walking distance to make it very convenient. Room is small but reasonably comfortable. This round though I found the floor to be a bit dusty, either it was not cleaned properly or it has been unused for a while. Otherwise, it's a nice hotel with a reasonable price. I wouldn't mind considering them again in future visits.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Sonia from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Convenient Location
Location, cleanliness
Location is great being close to MRT, Bugis Street shopping area. Like all hotels in Singapore unfortunately they are small rooms and usually cost more than other similar hotels in Asia. The hotel is new, clean and well maintained and staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

AI from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Not a bad hotel at all.
Not a bad hotel at all but need some improvements. Staffs not very helpful. improve the cleanliness.
Not a bad hotel at all but need some improvements to the facilities inorder to compare with the price tag. Staffs are not very helpful. I strongly encourage them to improve the cleanliness little better.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

YAN from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good location, good staff performance
Location
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Khalid from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
A good value for your money
Close to mrt station, its location in the centre of the town n a good value for your money
It is clean and comfortable
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Lois from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Unable to move.
Location acceptable. staff okay. cleanliness okay
The rooms I booked were not like the ones we stayed in. The room was small beyond belief. I have visited over 84 country,s I have never seen such a room. It was so small you could hardly get around the bed. For what we got the experience was shocking. As for value for money certainly WE DID NOT RECEIVE IT HERE. We were suppose to have 2 beds side by side. We had 1 bed downstairs and in a over level was another bed BUT the staircase was too small. I can not think of words to describe the room and experience.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Wai from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Biz.hotel
1.Clean 2.Toilet is good 3.Shower is good
Overall is ok , but it was not good!
Reviewed November 21, 2015

LI from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
very bad room condition and facilities
Very bad feeling and will never be there again, because through your booking system or platform, we always got bad if not worst room
Reviewed November 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: