Good 6.9
Based on 4173 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 4173 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Cornelius from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Clean, convenient, quiet
it was nice and clean. definitely will come back again
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Muhammed from United Arab Emirates
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Best hotel for visitors and view is very nice ;)))
First is hotel service 2nd is the staff is very coprative and the 3rd one is they r very nice with the customers im very staisfied about this hotel so if anyone book the hot my suggestion is v hotel
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good location and near MRT
5mins walk to MRT Bras Basah, Breakfast, acceptable rate
Overall was quite ok, the breakfast was a bit boring as I stayed for 5nights Location is not so bad, 10-15mins walk to Bugis Junction and walkable to Orchard road 1 station away to red line. I still prefer V hotel Lavender anyway ;)
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Marika from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
AAA- affordable price :accommodating staffsamazing
Near to anywhere you wanna go.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Aileen from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
average hotel
near bugis st
Good, except for the ongoing MRT construction that's been going on for 3 yeas as per the taxi drivers. It is hard for the taxi driver to find the hotel due to the construction in front of it.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Ying from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Towls need to be upgraded, friendly staffs.
Staff, location, price
Good, the staff let me check out late since I woke up late, and they are very considerate to call taxi for me and take care of my luageges in a locked area when I went out to browse for the whole afternoon. The location is close to MRT, food, museums, and convinient shops nearby. Strongly recommend single or couples traveller as the room space is just enough for two to rest (I had the cheapest room). However the towls disn't seem very clean and new. I suggest the hotel to update the towls.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

DUONG from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
worth as a mini hotel only
not quite happy
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Lew from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Cramped rooms and bad location
Location was terrible due to construction site
Reviewed November 27, 2015

TRUONG from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
The room is smaller than the image showed
Near SMRT station. Near Ochard Road. Going to have a new SMRT station opposite the hotel.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Saw from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
The pillows were lumpy, the room very small.
Location onlh
There were noise from next door late at night which disturbed my sleep. At one point I had to bang on th adjoining wall!
Reviewed November 24, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: