Good 6.9
Based on 4107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Kongpop from Thailand
Couples
Special Offer - Premier Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Cool
Cool
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Novita from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice hotel and friendly staff
The room is small but clean. Overall the hotel is ok and the service is nice for Singapore standard
Reviewed August 22, 2016

visit from Thailand
Business travelers
Special Offer 2 - Superior Double Room with Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2016
it is not 4 star, it should be 3 star
The size of room is quite small.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Andy from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great staff - good facilities - highly recommended
Comfy beds, excellent air con, good shower with free flow hot water. Although on the small side, the rooms are well laid out. Staff are extremely helpful - we checked in at 3am and also had help with leaving our bags for a few hours after checking out at no charge. Well located for MRT station and lots of eating out options. Breakfast had plenty of choice. We accidentally left a few items in the drawer in our room... The staff have been most helpful in finding them and helping us to retrieve them. Would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Mohammad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Bencoolen street is under contruction. Swimming pool under renovation
I didn't mind the small room as I would be spending most of my time outside on this business trip. However, what dissapointed me most were: a) Bencoolen street was closed for MRT line construction - noisy & difficult car access. b) toilet was smelly. c) swimming pool was closed for reno with no gym for alternative exercise. d) breakfast was lousy. If I had known all this, I would have opted for another hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Chitra from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
nice clean but smal
too small room for the rate that i paid but rest is ok very close to 24 hrs food center.the time we stayed the new mrt station is being constructed so entering the hotel was not very convenient (agoda didnt inform us about this)
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Peter from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Rooms very small. Very noisy with road works. Staff okay though.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Junjie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier Double
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice room but old
Nothig to complain for the price
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Hsiao from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Overpriced
Overpriced
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Hsiao from Canada
Solo travelers
Triple
Stayed one night in August 2016
Absolutely over priced
Location was good but construction around made it very inconvenient and taxi could not find it. Rooms were tiny, room has previous guest garbage. Staff was courtious.
Reviewed August 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: