Very good 7.4
Based on 25026 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

sugianto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
near mrt
near mrt
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Grace from Philippines
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Lavender Experience
We'll come back for sure!
Reviewed February 29, 2016

SHI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Poor Clealiness, Cannot connect Wifi in Room
I found out the towel and bedsheet have very obvious dark spot on it. The heater not working for 1st hour. I am not able to connect to wifi in our room during my stay and the staff not even helping on their suggestion to restart phone or their router. Except near with MRT and I do not find it is worth for money.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Jaeyoul from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Perfect location
The MRT "Lavender stn" is linked directly to the hotel lobby. And many of restautants are around the hotel. Of course the accessibility for other hot area alao very nice.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Ho from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Very good location
Good location, clean, reasonable price
Reviewed February 29, 2016

weng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Not bad. Value for Money
Overall good experience. 2 mins walk to MRT station. Surrounded by many food courts, fast food and eateries. Many convenience stores and mini mark within walking distant. Best for traveler who want to go around Singapore on MRT.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Kah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
good location
location, comfortable, vibrant
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Binh from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good to stay
1. Convenient 2. Good location 3. Good service
Good
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Damrongrit from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good location
location minimart price
Reviewed February 29, 2016

THIERRY from Mauritius
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very convenient location and value for money
Kopitiam is convenient downstairs but choices of non carbohydrate foods limited. Rather satisfied though.
Reviewed February 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: