Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

gilbert from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed one night in January 2016
good
good
good
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gilbert from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gilbert from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed one night in December 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Netherlands
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Disappointing experience
Close to foodcourt and shopping malls, taxi regularly available.
The room was very small for a family with 2 kids. The bed was not "superior", neither the room. The fridge was the smallest I ever came across. The cleanness of the room, towels and bed linen left in general much room for improvement. Found the last night a very dirty cup in the room with what looked like soap. This was reported to manager on checkout.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AMANDA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Quick and Easy stay in the heart of Lavender
Location, accessibility & faciities
It was a nice and short stay. What was provided at the hotel was pretty basic and just what I needed. It is in my opinion comparable to a budget hotel. No frills sorta place. Room is pretty tiny with an equally tiny toilet. It is good for single person staying, any more might be a bit less practical. But room were clean and tidy :) Good enough for my requirement.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kang from Singapore
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Short stay at V Hotel Lavender
Location near Central & MRT, food & beverage nearby, hotel staff are polite & helpful
Very pleasant
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location. Great bed and blanket!
price, location, room
I always stay here whenever I am in Singapore, mainly because of its great location. It is situated above Lavender station along the green line, so it was very convenient to travel around the city. Price is also competitive compared to other 4 star hotels within the area.
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicky from Indonesia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good and strategic hotel
New hotel, below is MRT station, has food court under the hotel
We have pleasant stay at this hotel. Very strategic location, below the hotel is Lavender MRT Station and food court
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicky from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good and strategic hotel
New hotel, below is MRT station, has food court under the hotel
We have pleasant stay at this hotel. Very strategic location, below the hotel is Lavender MRT Station and food court
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nachart from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
NEED LOTS OF IMPROVEMENT ON WIFI
Location only
First I got the room on the 14th floor and the room is so smelly, look like nobody use this room and smell musty, I ask to change to another room. The wifi is very very very weak. NEED A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT, do not expect any help from the staff even they said will send someone to check.
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: