Very good 7.4
Based on 25007 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Piseth from Cambodia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Hotel to stay. Much better than any other hotel at the same price.
Good Location, near mustafa shopping center and the MRT station just under that.
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

EE from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value
Room is a little small but location is so convenient. It's just above the MRT. Room was clean and staff were friendly. Value for money
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CAIFU from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
location is good, price is too high
location is good, price is too high
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Cleanlieness and atmosphere of a bus station
The lobby was always so busy that staff was overwhelmed and rude. The special room had a dripped air conditioner, a fabric covered desk chair and a fabric covered guest chair that were filthy with big stains and ripped seams. The small fridge was dirty and my wife was afraid to keep food in it. Their was only one electrical outlet in the room above the desk, but nothin clsoe to the ebd...
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

daisy from Indonesia
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
Very good location, so many food stall, will come back with more carefully about my belongings
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Citra from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice Hotel, nice staff but small room
small room but near MRT Station and food counter.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Ok lah
Ok lah, but only due to location. They should have better room for that price
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wutnipong from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great location from airport
Very good hotel if you travel from airport by MRT because the Lavender station is next to the hotel. The room is small (16 sqm), but same as other hotels. The staffs are ok. Not many selection on breakfast, but I have seen worse in some other big cities, so it's not a big deal.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

minseo from South Korea
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good to stay
This hotel located near bugis area. And mrt is really close from the hotel. But the room is so narrow and small. Furthermore, there's no ventilation system inside the room and even more in the toilet. I even cannot open the door. So it' s hard to let the smell go out. If you consider the reasonable price, you don't have to hesitate to choose this one. But you affordable more luxurious hotel near main area, it would be better to stay another one.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

daisy from Indonesia
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel, very good location, near mrt station, you can go anywhere easily. But, i lost my belongings at my room on my second night, the manager came to my room to ask the detail about the lost, but have no conclusion, unfortunately i could lose my stuff in 4 star hotel
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: