Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

ross from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good location
Right above MRt and food court, shops etc
Some rooms can be a bit smelly - that old cigarette and bleach smell - but I got changed instantly to a clean room and the staff apologized. The rooms are modern and good for the price you pay in Singapore, plus add in the location and the swimming pool and gym (functional and perfectly clean if not hugely beautiful) and you have a good, convenient place to stay in Singapore. The staff are very friendly, especially Jimmy who helped me with my bags - a real character and very helpful
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kresna from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice hotel worth the money
Comfortable, convenient, good value
V is always our choice when it comes to convenience. Located at lavender mrt station make it easy to reach. Price is reasonable. Simple and yet clean and comfortable
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kresna from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Clean convenient and comfortable
Convenient location, comfortable room and great staffs
Hotel is simple and yet comfortable. Location is conveniently reached by mrt. Food outlet nearby hotel is nice
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kresna from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient location and value for money
Good location, friendly staffs and value for money
Conveniently located above lavender mrt station, nearby food stalls, value for money are the key points about this hotel that makes us coming back. Hotel is simple but comfortable and clean.
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good place
Location, Room and Comfort
Great stay during my trip to Singapore
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good place to stay
Room, Location and Comfort
Enjoy my stay in Singapore with my family as I've bring my child with me..
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Budget hotel
Location, convenient, value for money
Everything was okay nothing to credit, the most terrible is the aircondontioning (or room) where I believe it is too dusty irritated my nose. Bear in mind, most of the room do not have window.
Reviewed November 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vu from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good hotel
Very close to Lavender MRT
Good for couple
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aisya from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
great price and location
Location, price, comfort
Reviewed November 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sovanna from Cambodia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good
I can see the best thing
Good please to stay
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: