Very good 7.4
Based on 24999 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Klas from Sweden
Business traveler
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Room review
Location, Location, Location
OK but rooms very small. The absence of a bedside reading lamp was the most annoying.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good, clean and good location with food spots too
Good, clean and good location with food spots
Enjoying, comfortable stay over
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Putri from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed one night in September 2015
very near to the mrt station
Near Mrt station, clean hotel, near to restaurant
All was good but my room had a cigarrate smell untill it affected all my clothes and i can still smell it when i reach home. Although i already requested for non smoking room. But the rest are all good !
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jolly from Philippines
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Room are not well kept. They don't vacuum at all
Mtr station right behind n also hawker center
Aircon too cold even if u put it at 28 degrees, only one trash can n one bath towel no hand towel at all n no hand soap
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

marc from France
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
great location, easy going mood
location, location, staff
After I first arrived, I got a bedroom facing another bedroom, very dark ,sinister!! I ask to change to the other side of the hallway, then I got a very nice surprise. Lobby is too busy, looks like an airport! But location is worth it, is staff is very understanding. Nice stay gloablly.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

VIvi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Comfortable stay and excellent location
Location, cleanliness and room design
It was wonderful, the staffs are friendly and helpful, the room is clean and the bed is comfortable. The hotel location is very good, very close to lavender MRT station. Hungry?? Just 2 minutes walk a food court with nice and affordable local foods are available. Definitely, I will be back for my next visit.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rigel from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Small and Pricey
close to mrt, restaurants are close
Both the room and bath were very small. Free wifi was also limited to 1 device only; talk about stingy. There was also this weird smell coming out of the bathroom - room 503. The room continues to remain cold even after increasing the temperature. The A/C was also dripping water. Talk about great facilities. I'd avoid this place at all cost.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hui from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
the room is too small
location,location,location
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Felicisimo from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Birthday
Proximity to mrt and bus stop.; city view on 15th flr.; Good breakfast.
Convenient for night rest.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dian from Indonesia
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Room is small,located above an MRT station
Close to MRT,easy to find food,staff are nice
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: