Very good 7.4
Based on 25016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Kresna from Indonesia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Convenient Location at right price
Location, price, convenience
V is our choice when come to Singapore. Located just above Lavender MRT, plenty of local food nearby, it is really convenient
Reviewed June 27, 2015

edward from Indonesia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
bad environment
Access to hotel was bad due to construction mrt and we was disturbed
Reviewed June 27, 2015

isabelle from Singapore
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
1Nite Stay
staffs friendly
Book One Night Disappointed that when that day Swimming Pool Closed dur to repair and they did not inform. But the Staffs end up give us free breakfast.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

HO from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Convenient
Location, convenient & value for money
Since i'm a business traveller, most of the time I won't be in the hotel. I have been staying this hotel all the time I come to Singapore. Foodcourt, convenient store are all below the hotel and MRT as well.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Susan from Australia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
close to everything and great service
food pool location
We only stayed 1 night. Room was comfortable but very small and bathroom tiny.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Rudy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good Hotel
location, room, food
will stay again in this hotel
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Rudy from Indonesia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Hotel
location, nice room
stay again in the future, location is attached with MRT
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Tuan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location & easy to move around
Location, clean and comfortable
Is awesome
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Irene from Indonesia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
nice hotel at good location
location, clean, staff
Good location, very near to mrt station. Very easy to find restaurant. A kopitiam is open 24 hour. The room dan bathroom are small, but very clean. Staff are friendly.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

yee from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
good location, near mrt
good location, near mrt, standard room..
Reviewed June 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: