Very good 7.4
Based on 24999 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Josephine from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Review of V Hotel Lavender
Location - next to MRT and near 2 food courts
Comfortable and find the location convenient.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

sharon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
a good stay
location, service, atmosphere
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good service
Check in very fast, speed.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elvira from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great Place to Stay
Next to MRT Station, Clean Room, Helpful Staff
The hotel is just right next to Lavender MRT Station so you don't have to walk far. There are plenty of food stalls next to the hotel but the place called Kopitiam has a very poor taste so choose others. The staff are helpful. They let me check-in earlier. When you check-out you can keep your luggage at the hotel until the time you have to go to the airport. The room is clean. The only discomfort of this hotel is the shower. The shower place is so small. But overall I like staying at this hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

alyce from Singapore
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
small but good
location, nice staffs
just a basic hotel with all the necessary amenities. great location.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lina from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2014
V hotel lavender
good location, quick check in and out
The room is quite small, the bathroom is smelly. Good location, direct access to lavender mrt station.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cesar from Philippines
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice and accessible hotel . Staffs are friendly
very near the mrt. Has 24 hour eating place. Accessible via bus too. Near the airport and near the shopping areas as well. The staffs are accomodating and quick to respond to needs. Clean rooms too
Had a nice and confortable stay at this hotel. Very near the airport and the shopping area. The rooms are clean and they clean the room everyday. We wanted more pillows and immediately the gave it. The 24 hour kopitiam is an added value. All in all it was a nice stay and definitely i will recommend to my friends . Great and friendly staffs.
Reviewed November 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

EE from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location
Good Location, convenience and friendly staffs
The stay for two nights here were good, affordable with value for money. The car park rates is cheap as compared to the other. My parents simply like this hotel because it just near to the mrt.
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Taiwan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Staff Performance excellent
Convience location, Nice Staff
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thien from Malaysia
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Reviews
Good location with MRT below, Comfy bed, Enough space for luggages
We have stayed for 3 nights and the first impression of the room is clean and cosy but one thing that we found out is that the blankets, pillow cases have alot of dust on it.. It seems like the room have not been used for a long time. It was quite dusty till the next day we ask for housekeeping and it got really better. Toilets are small but other than that everything is good :) Location wise is very good as we can access using the MRT at any time just right below the hotel.
Reviewed November 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: