Very good 7.4
Based on 25016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Michael from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Hotel
Strategic location, 24 hours food, quick check in and out
Great
Reviewed November 08, 2014

SUET from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Convenience location
good location, near the MRT and 24-hr food court nearby
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Michael from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
2nd stay at the V.
The location., the helpfulness of all the staff and the amazing pool area.
We have stayed at the V. Hotel Lavender twice now and find that it suits us because it gives us access to all the major sites in Singapore. We particularly enjoy trying all the different food at the food outlets around the hotel. The room is small, but comfortable. The only negative that we have is that of the breakfast deal. The food is not up to the standard that we have experienced at other hotels in Singapore and is quite expensive. If you get that right, then the V. Hotel Lavender would tick all the boxes. We shall choose to stay at this hotel next time we are in Singapore.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

listya from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
close to mrt
close to mrt, and foodcourt
I am a fusy person when i have to walk to the nearest public transport stop therefore i prefer this hotel as i nearly dont have to walk at all to mrt station. The room is small but nice. I always get room with amazing view but in my last visit they gave me roo. Facing a wall. I was dissapointed.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Angela from Philippines
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location
Location, food stalls
The hotel has a really great location, one of the best located hotels i've stayed at in Singapore. However, upon check in, staffs are not welcoming and didn't interact well. Didn't tell us where the restaurant for breakfast is, didn't ask us if we needed wifi. Room is small but okay, do not expect a lavish room. Overall, I might consider going back, but just for the location. They should improve on their services. There are hawker food stalls and money changer just outside the hotel.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Chai from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Clean, MRT is just right underground!
MRT is just located in the underground, restaurants are on the ground floor and price is good
It was good other than the room was small. But it's fine, as we didn't stay whole day in the room!
Reviewed November 07, 2014

AHMAD from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Premium Budget Hotel
Great Location, Clean, Value for Money
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Teh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good Location
Good location, friendly staff
This is our second time stayed at V hotel, we managed to check in at 12pm even indicated check in time is 2pm and they are upgrade us to premier room. Location is great walk less than 2 min to SMRT.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Van from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good location for transportation
location, common facilities
good location to go to MRT station and buying food. However, the room is narrow and dark paint to feel small space.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Nathanond from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
location the best
location
Just stay 2 night here . I am happy for hotel location. Easy to go around because MRT station is downstair.
Reviewed November 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: