Very good 7.4
Based on 25007 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Tastil from United Arab Emirates
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Second time visit
The V Hotel Lavender is great. The rooms are small (very small), specially if you are travelling with children. so the price seems steep for the space you get. Again, we have not stayed anywhere else in Singapore, so couldn't say if this is the standard size. The lifts are always busy and it takes forever to go up or down. our AC was broken and it was at a constant -35oC (or what felt like it, even though the AC Control said 28oC. We froze our whole stay. When I approached the front desk and told them they said I had to be in the room for them to fix it, but I was always out and about and never seemed to be enough time in the room anyway. on the positive note, during our stay, and due to the cold, Hubby and I hugged more than we have in years! cleanliness was good, bar our last day where we did a quick check of the rom to make sure we hadn't forgotten anything and found a blue dirty male underwear behind the curtains! YUK!! the staff were great, extremely helpful. We forgot our kid's pram in a taxi on the evening we were leaving and they were extremely helpful in trying to trace and find it. In general I love the location and staff of the hotel, and would stay again. The MRT stop and food court and coffee shops right next to it make it incredibly convenient.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Fajar from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
very enjoyable experience
Been here before .. now tried the Triple Room .. as expected. A bit larger compared to standard room, just enough for me, the wife, and 3 kids. Swimming pool was great .. quite big and clean. Check in was smooth, was given early check-in at 12 PM . The front staff was very helpful. Check out was done in just 30 seconds. Very efficient. Happy to have been staying here .. Much value for money.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Sebastian from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
no
Toilets have a lingering foul smell
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Arif from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Easy access
The hotel is easily accesible with MRT station just below the hotel. The room is quite small even the family suite one. Restaurant is managed by 3rd party so cannot be charge to the room, buy the meal voucher in the front desk then go up the restaurant (most guests will go back & forth to the front desk & restaurant, this sometimes annoying). Nonetheless, overall the hotel is recommended.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Astrid from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great stay
It's been many times we stayed here.. This time we stayed at the triple room.. And we like the bed and the space.. Also the view to the city.. Loved it..
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Marta from Australia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
So close to MRT
For a short stay is perfect. Just outside the MRT Lavender station. The rooms are tiny but that seems to be a Singapore thing.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Yenny from Indonesia
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
V hotel lavender is nice hotel, but the room is a little small and the bathroom for shower is a litt
The staff is nice and helpfull
Reviewed July 15, 2016

eva from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location is great
Washroom is not working well
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Franklin from Indonesia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Discount
Add discount for loyal customer
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Yuliani from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great as always
Fast check in and check out, clean room everyday, good aircon, great location above Lavender mrt station, near foodcourt. Just complete.
Reviewed July 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: