Very good 7.4
Based on 25228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 25228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

nadya from Indonesia
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
great location
location, near mrt, foods
I always choose V Hotel lavender when I was in Singapore due to its location very near MRT that was easy to get from changi...n when u walked to the hotel there was fast food resto n yummy fried rice food stall. The price of the hotel is quite reasonable, the room although small but clean and it's oke because we just need room to sleep at night.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Roberto from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Fire Alarm rang three times .... and we were told
location, pool, and location
was asked to pay an extra S$30 for early check in, wifi access limited to only 1 gadget, the fire alarm rang three times in our floor (2 alarms on Day 2 and 1 alarm on Day 3) - and we were told it was just false alarm. This is very important that the alarm needs to be checked ASAP !!! It should only alarm on two instances : fire drill and fire.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

ZHIHUI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
cheap and affordable hotel
nice staff, good location, food stall within vicinity.
Enjoy the hotel services.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Kresna from Indonesia
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Simple hotel at convenient location
Location, value for money, great staffs
Located just above Lavender MRT makes this hotel a convenient place to stay. Combined with good value for money, it makes this hotel irresstable to stay when one visits Singapore. Although it looks minimalist with bare minimum in the room and lobby, but it serves the purpose for one to rest and relax. Will definitely come back again.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Isaraporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good enough but many rooms to be improved
Location, cleanness, bathroom
Everything is okay except some minor issues below. - ac is too cold and temperature adjustment seems doesn't take any effect. - no facial tissue - room has very high humidity - lobby perfume smells quite bad
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Philip from Indonesia
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
V Hotel Lavender
Near MRT station, good staff, affordable price
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Titus from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
On top of Metro station
Nice access to public transport, Food court and downtown
The stay is good although the room is not as spacious.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Poniman from Indonesia
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Super Closed to MRT Station, Super Closed to Foods Sellers, Clean Room
This is my first stay at this hotel. I love to have an MRT Station, 24-hr Food Courts and Mini Market just a step away from the hotel. I stayed at a 3-bed room, which is quite small with a mini bathroom. The room is clean and nice. I might want to stay once more at V Hotel Lavender.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Sieow from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice rooms near the city
Prices, location and transportation
The room rates was surprisingly cheap for a room of this standards and location. There are plenty of food courts and hawker centres around the hotel for a real taste of Singapore food. There is also a MRT station just besides the hotel, so it is convenient for business travelers and tourists alike as it can be quite difficult to get a cab during peak hours.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Arnat from Thailand
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Best location ever
Near MRT, and nice room, cleaness
Reviewed September 28, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: