Very good 7.4
Based on 25014 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Irman from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Central location, beside subway station,
Beside subway station, central location, near store & food court
I like the fact that my room was quite despite located beside main road. The subway station is exactly beside/under the hotel. And there is 24 convenient store and food court nearby. My room was reasonable clean but I found small stain marks on chair and they didn't make up my room until I complained in the after noon. I was not given internet access, but the staff told me that he upgraded me to bigger room with nice view. Overall, I will come back for the travel convenient and the central location. I didn't not purchase package with breakfast so I don't know how their food was.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

lei from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Worth to Stay
Very close to MTR, reasonable price and friendly staff
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Mandy from Australia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
clean and tidy
it really clean and tidy
this hotel is really clean, tidy and the room are so comfortable to stay for the nigh.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

soowoan from South Korea
Solo travelers
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
very good
clean,kind,comfort
very very good
Reviewed August 16, 2014

thanit from Thailand
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Our kids' first time in Singapore
Attractions, Shopping, Food
economic, small rooms.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

KIN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
small rooms, bad smell in room, shower area small
Bad. Air condition system erratic, small bathing area, bad odour on the bed.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Bruce from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good Location and small bathroom w/o ventilation!!
Location (MRT Stn); 24 hr Food Centre; Good Room Service
1: Do not provide Wifi which is not match with the description in Agoda Web 2: Air Condition too weak and the entire room is heated up while boiling the water 3: The bathroom is too small and the window room cannot be closed 4: No ventilation in the Bathroom
Reviewed August 16, 2014

John from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
V Hotel Lavender
Great location, MRT Station convienent, Food close by
For us the room was of average size, clean and the bed was very comfortable. I really enjoyed the hot shower. Coffee and tea was available in the room. My wife really liked the slippers. The Staff was great, very friendly and extremely helpful. The hotel is very easy to get to using the MRT from the airport. The MRT station is right under the hotel. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when in Singapore. Some might consider the rate a little high, but in Singapore I would say it is in line.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Aphisadapha from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
V Hotel the best location for MRT, Value for money
Right at Lavender MRT. Very convenience for going to Changi airport and for shopping at Bugis.
Its value for money hotel. Clean quite and best location. Right at Lavender MRT. Very convenience for going to Changi airport and for shopping at Bugis. Downstair is food court which is Kopitium and Wendy.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Oky from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good
Location is near with food court, clear & nice staff
Reviewed August 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: