Very good 7.4
Based on 25026 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

jun from Malaysia
Couples
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Is ok is better if free wifi
Price quite reasonable, easy to find public transport
Lobby no toilet, need to go outside public toilet some more need to paid even we are stay there, need to free wifi.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

jun from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
No bad and can stay again.
Near to mrt station Easy to airport Easy to find foods
Quite good only no free wifi, room space small and less facilities.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

CHAMNARN from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
good location
location, wifi, serivce
everything is fine, location is excellent just at MRT station, only one thing bit failed, i asked just one bottle of water at the reception but the guy there said no he doesn't have, never try to help .... failed
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Quan from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Budget hotel in convenient location
Place, Price, & Food (food court next door)
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Lau from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
clean room, near to mrt and food court
clean room, near to mrt and food court
i will recoment my friend and relative to stay at this hotel because near to MRT and food court
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Asri from Indonesia
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Superb location
Location, location and location
Great
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
It was ok
Near to the MRT
The only plus point is that the hotel is located directly above the MRT which makes it accessible to go anywhere. Cheap food can be found easily around the hotel vicinity. Requested for high/smoking floor but to no avail therefore i was told that i got a free upgrade. That calms me down for a moment until i went into the room and realised that there wasn't an upgrade. I booked and paid for the room. Overall, the stay was ok. A pretty decent hotel.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Untari from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
It is a nice experience
Great Location, clean and comfort
It is a great experience to stay there
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Dragan from Germany
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Too noisy people
close to MRT
Lot of tourist / mainland chinese who are shouting and chating the whole night... If you're making party it's ok, if you need some rest for business, then do not go there.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Hong from China
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice
convenience, budget, clean
Reviewed June 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: