Very good 7.4
Based on 25014 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

NG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Perfect stay but room a bit small.
Near MRT station. Near local food. Worth for money.
Near MRT station. Near local food. Worth for money.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Raquel from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
our stay is ok. housekeeping attended fast.
close to mrt, affordable,
our stay is very good. from our first night we avail 1 premier room, 2nd night we avail 2 rooms, 1 premier and 1 superior but they upgraded us to triple room since were going to avail 2 triple and 1 premier on our 3rd night for free. thank u V hotel. staff is polite. and housekeeping attend to our concern fast.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

JIAO from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good location, value for money
new hotel, location is good
good hotel, is very new, laoction is great, just above MRT station, easy for go out. and value for money
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Chandra from Indonesia
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Perfect location, clean, friendly staff
Good location hotel
The stay was OK and the most valuable for this hotel is the position is above the MRT station, It is very confinient to go everywhere using MRT
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Crystal from Malaysia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable stay in V hotel, convenient location
Centralize location, value for money, convenient transport
Good price with adequate hotel room provide, centralized, transport convenient
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Manoo from Thailand
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
tiny and clean room and friendly staf
tiny ans clean room , friendly staff , near Mrt
we not use the room much but room is very clean. the hotel is very near the Lavender station just step down.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Manoo from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great hotel near the mrt . easy to access the city
clean room , near mrt , nice staff
we not use the room much but room is very clean. the hotel is very near the Lavender station just step down.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Kaung from Myanmar
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It was good as easy to access public transport
Easy to access public transport, near with local food store, good location .
Value for money. Easy to access to public transport. Good location. Near with local food stores. Easy to go city area. Need to improve housekeeping service.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Dyan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice stay, delicious breakfast,centrally located
right in the street level of Lavender MRT, comfort room with,nice city view
nice stay, check in and check out are efficient, friendly staff, various breakfast, indoor swimming pool can refresh the day .....completely perfect....would like to stay again when visiting Singapore
Reviewed May 27, 2014

RAHUL from India
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
It was not worth the money. The room was too small
Location, comfort, expensive
Stay was comfortable as it was easy to access to the city.
Reviewed May 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: