Very good 7.4
Based on 24999 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
fair hotel
good location, cheap, with store nearby
really nice location, mrt station in 1 min walking distance. cheap and clean compared with other hotel there are "cheer" and "seven-eleven" store nearby which make me feel very convenient but the staff is not friendly enough. they miss to re-fill our water and have to get them in 1 hour after my inform and push. while i ask them where can we buy the sim card for the mobile phone, they are not helpful at all and we have to find it by ourself. afterall, the hotel is fair and can live if you dun need any good service from the hotel.
Reviewed May 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHING from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
convenient
near the MRT
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kaori from Japan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Ordinaly budget hotel
close to public transport, airport and shopping area
It was just ok.
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good place to stay
Near mrt, centre of city, near local food
Good place.. No complain
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location, clean, fast wifi
Location, easy access to MRT and food
Friendly staff. Clean hotel. Not a big room (Mine is superior). Fast Wifi. Recommended.
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great location, no Frill Hotel
Centrally located, easy access to public transport & easy access to food (24 hours coffee shop downstair)
Hotel's condition and location exceeded my expectation. Greatly surprised by the affordable and yummy food stalls strategically located downstairs. There is even one 24 hours coffee shop. Was upgraded to a room with better view which was a bonus.
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Harijoko from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Pleasant stay
location, next to MRT , next to local foods
I got no internet connection, so I need to pay additional cost for the internet access. Need to improve the cleanness of Hotel.
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kumar from United States
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Wont stay here again
Location only
Overall not the quality I expected. Check in and check out were quick. The hallways have an unpleasant odor. I think its the cleaning liquid that is used. It smells like a toilet. The rooms are small. The shower door does not shut properly. This causes the bathroom floor to be wet after. No hand or face towels. I paid Singapore $ 97. If I had to do it over, I would have spent $20 to $30 more for hotels recommended by friends. If you're on tight budget and are not too picky, maybe this hotel is okay. Not for me though.
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chui from Hong Kong
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Room too small, not comfortable
Easy access to MRT, food court just round the corner
The room is too small, we have to close the curtain all the time to avoid seeing our neighbor!
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marinella from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great
Good and friendly staff, beside the MRT makes going places very easy, surrounded by good and affordable eating places
We all enjoyed our stay at V Hotel Lavender. I consider this a "smart" hotel for travelers.I will recommend it highly. It's home away from home place.
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: