Very good 7.4
Based on 25016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Marinella from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great
Good and friendly staff, beside the MRT makes going places very easy, surrounded by good and affordable eating places
We all enjoyed our stay at V Hotel Lavender. I consider this a "smart" hotel for travelers.I will recommend it highly. It's home away from home place.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

zhen from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good location , nothing special
Location, Easy to get transportation, reasonable price
Nothing special other than good location.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

zhen from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Normal
Location near lavendar mrt
Nothing special, really.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Inez from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
I love it because the MRT just under the hotel
Next to the hotel there is kopitiam restaurant with good taste and cheap prices
It feels like a self service hotel, the staff doesnt really help
Reviewed May 16, 2014

VISANURAK from Thailand
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Easy Peasy Hotel
Transportation, Surrounded Food, Luggage Leavings
Key card was inactivated before check out.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

David from Indonesia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nice Travelling
Near MRT, Near Food Court, Near Supermarket
Actually V Hotel Lavender location is not near any object or shop, but MRT just beside Hotel, so is very easy access going everywhere like Bugis, China Town or Orchard. Below hotel have food court KopiTiam so is easy to find food especially baby child which need porridge can easy to find it here. Room is small, but clean, price is reasonable. Reception is very nice and hospitality, but the room make up is not nicely, i meet them at elevator and they dont even say hi or good morning.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Ho from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
good
convienent
price good
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Yee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good location, clean room
Located just beside mrt station, room is clean, cable tv provided
Condition of room is good, but it was relatively small, can fit in no more than 2 persons per room. Wifi will not be provided unless u pay for it.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Raquel from Philippines
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
I dont recomend this hotel.no free wifi.i
Location
Not satisfied because need to pay 10sgd for wifi service everyday.i dont recomend this hotel.it should be free wifi in all rooms.rooms are sooo small
Reviewed May 15, 2014

kanokvalee from Thailand
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
stay at lavender mrt
shopping, mrt, tripple room
i think this hotel is good location, very near mrt, and bus stop. i have breakfast from canteen near the hotel 24 hr. and shopping around there.
Reviewed May 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: