Very good 7.4
Based on 25014 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

MD from Bangladesh
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice hotel, closed to the shopping mall and nice s
Nice hotel, closed to the shopping mall and nice staff.
Nice hotel, closed to the shopping mall and nice staff.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

OLIVIA from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
V hotel Lavender: superb
MRT stn just downstairs, 24hrs food court few steps away, Mustafa few blocks down the road
If you love to run or jog, you'll like staying here
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Pui from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great location; convenient
convenient, budget and great location
overall is fine. worth to stay
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Chi from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
No ice provided when request, place near MRT
Place near MRT, just a clean room, not expansive hotel
Not enough instruction to go from MRT to Lobby Only 1 plug inside the room
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Chun from United States
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Fair condition but very convenient
Good price, convenient location, breakfast buffet
Fair condition for the price but the shower room is too small. The location is pretty convenient. Right above MRT station, Lavender Singapore.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

EDDI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
nice to stay.
location , good staff , close to mrt station
very good
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Liesda from Indonesia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
small yet nice hotel
location, efficient staffs, public transport
We booked the premier room which is slightly bigger than the standard one. The room itself was okay, though the fridge doesn't work and the bathroom is so small and cramp. It's difficult for people with big size to move about inside the bathroom. Yet, great location, it's above lavender mrt station. recommended for couple/business/family with older children. Plenty of food stalls such as kopitiam that opens 24hours, and some of them open early in the morning too. There is a supermarket nearby.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Gianna from Philippines
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
It was okay but they should have free wifi
Good location and easy access
It was fine. We had easy access to the train station and bus. It is quite near to everything. But they should have free wifi, would encourage more customers to stay there.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Nay from Myanmar
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
convenient
Location,service,easy access to public transport
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Anish from India
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Average stay at a premium cost
Location
I would say that my stay in hotel was "ordinary". I stayed with my wife and kid in a triple room. The location of the hotel was super which is literally few seconds walk from MRT. However there were some basic concerns I had: 1. Cramped Rooms: The room had a queen bed and a single bed. With them in the room there was hardly any space to walk two people side by side. I would say it had about 2 feet wide passage between beds and the other wall and same size passage between two beds. That's it, no space left otherwise 2. Electrical points: The room had just 1 electrical point to use. Second one was used by coffee maker. agreed that we can remove the coffee maker and use that point but when a family travels they will at least have 2-3 mobile phones, camera charger. I was surprised to see the rooms did not have bed side electrical points or buttons to room lights! This sounds basic! 3. Cramped bathroom: Seriously small sized bath rooms. Shower area is 2 feet by 2 feet. One can not extend arms while having shower. I found it weird. 4. The wardrobe (one) was placed such a way that one of it's side rests on a wall. So you effectively get 0.75 wardrobe area to use. I think at the price you pay, this is not the hotel to stay in. It's super convenient though considering the access to MRT but i would prefer to stay at a 5-10 mins walk in a larger rooms with some comfort. Someone told me that they have about 800 rooms and I am not surprised by looking at the size of my room! Hotel staff was all ok and the stay otherwise was fine. Anish
Reviewed April 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: