Very good 7.4
Based on 24999 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Pariya from Thailand
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Just good location
Close to MRT
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chwan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Clean and friendly staff
clean, next to MRT station, a lot of food stall near by
Requested for room with city view, however I was told to top up $30 for the view when check in.
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Easy access
near to MRT, central located and clean
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2014
Easy access
clean room, easy access to MRT, friendly staffs
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
value for money
location, location and location
just good location, don't expect anything good
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jessica from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
it's very clean and big very near shopping mall
it's very clean and big very near shopping mall
it's very clean and big very near shopping mall
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Hong Kong
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Convenient, but small room with no internet
Conveniently-located, many food stores around, easy to find
The V Hotel is located exactly at the Lavender MRT station, so we found the hotel easily. The check-in and check-out processes took only two minutes and there were many staff members at the counter to help. We got a city-view triple room, the overall cleanness of the room was satisfactory. It'd be better if the room is a bit bigger coz three of us can't walk around in the room at the same time. There's a 24-hour food court downstairs. If we could choose to improve one thing of this hotel, it must be the internet. There's no free internet connection, which is quite essential for travellers I would say. If you really need connection during your stay, I wouldn't suggest you to stay at V Hotel.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

THOMAS from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
lousy stay with limited amenities in the hotel
close to public transport, local restaurant is nearby
Not very pleasant. Staffs at the front desk is not friendly.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2014
Hotel Overview
Easy access to airport, centrally located and near to multiple shopping centers and places of interest.
The hotel was lacking is the honesty and/or service. I booked a room with wi-if, but wasn't given access to the wifi access upon check-in. It was only when I recalled and request for it, then did they provide me with the wifi userID and password. Whether if this issue was an oversight of staff or not, it didn't leave a good impression for me. An oversight will mean that the staffs are unfamiliar with the "products", or worse, an issue of honesty - so save on providing me with wifi access (if I were to forget). Service is my optimum priotiy. Hence, if you're not concerned about service, you may choose to stay there for its good location.
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed one night in March 2014
Not bad a stay..
Clean, comfortable, value for money
Convenient location, room is clean, however the shower area is really small. I have expected better for a Premier Room.
Reviewed April 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: