Very good 7.4
Based on 24981 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

erlinda from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
near mrt make me easier go to other place
clean, comfortable, and easy public transportation
Nice place and nice staff. But my view is not really nice. First day i didnt go refill drink until i asked them.
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adi from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Perfect lcoation with public transport
comfort, cheap culinary, statregic location
this hotel was second time to stay..and still the best located and comfort to stay. Perfect..although its seem expensive, but its fair that others expensive hotel more expensive but can't give the same service.
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dylan from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Decent budget hotel
Price, cleanliness, water pressue
Its a good budget hotel. I spent $100 USD, anymore than that I would have considered a rip off. Room had no view, window faced a wall, and was as tiny as it could possibly be. But the internet was fast (if you paid extra), water pressure good, bed comfortable, and it had air conditioning. The location is also fantastic. 1 minute from the MRT.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nina from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Close to MRT station and near with local food stal
close to mrt,near local food,24hours food
so far so good with easy access with MRT station and surrounds by many local food
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Saninart from Thailand
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Reasonable price hotel located near MRT
Location, friendly staff, cllean room
The hotel is just in front of MRT Lavender (exit B). There are many food stalls around the hotel including the BBQ pork. Staff is very friendly. The only disappointed point is no free wifi.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chng from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Not value for money
Fast check-in and check-out
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roselyn from Australia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Ok for short stay
Quick check out,close to transport, close to food hall
Arrive at hotel at 5am check was not till 7 am so my 11 years old falls a sleep on the couch in the lobby was told by the door man x2 to wake him up soon because there will get busy with people in lobby. From what I can see , no one even looked at us. Still don't understand why he wasn't allow to rest in lobby As soon as room available we are able to check in .it was quick and easy. Room size is ok. Clean and tidy.seen smaller room in Europe. Bath room is clean and a lot of room to put our toiletries . The food hall is right under the hotel so it is very convinent . The hotel is very busy and consequently very noisy. A bunch of Chinese kids check in that night and they were running in the corridor banging on each other door at 10 pm ,again early morning they were talking very(very) loude just outside our door and woke us up, my request for keeping their noise down was ignor many times . Apart from that it is not a bad hotel. Would I recommend it ? I m not sure. Would I go back ? May be!
Reviewed January 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
very good location
Good location, comportable, and clean bed appliances,
Reviewed January 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KYUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nearly budget
Location, easy to go out for dinning, luggage keeping service.
The room that I stayed is not good. Bad smell is around in the room and someone's hair in the bathroom. Hope to keep the mind about cleaning.
Reviewed January 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

DANIEL from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good location
Location, foodcourt, MRT station
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: