Very good 7.4
Based on 25026 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Randy from Indonesia
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
short visit but enjoyable vacation
Very easy to get to MRT station and to local food court
Nice hotel for a short visit just for rest/ sleep at night
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Wilma from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Clean & Nice hotel
MRT & 24/7 Foodcourt besides the hotel, Clean room, Attentive staffs
Very Satisfied, the only bad side of the hotel is the small CR. MRT besides the hotel was really a great help, places to go are all accessible because of the MRT.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Eddy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Hotel next to MRT with clean but small room
Next to Lavender MRT, 24hour cafetaria, clean room
The hotel is average at best, but the room is clean. My family includes 3 young children stayed in triple room. The easy access to Lavender MRT is fantastic, and also a few shops and food/cafetaria nearby. Also near to convenience store and supermarket. Very centrally located. If you are looking for a hotel with nearby MRT access (in one complex with hotel), then this one will definitely suits you.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Clean room and convenient
Great location, clean room, friend;y staff
Fast check-in and check-out, the room was a bit small but overall it was clean and tidy. The Swimming pool was good which is just in front of the gym. It was roofed so not much sunshine can come in. The internet connection charges you SGD$10 for 24 hours, which I think should be complimentary in these days.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

THOMAS from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Perfect End of Year Stay
Good Location, Clean Room, Easy Access to MRT, Nice Staff
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Shirin from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good location. Easy access to public transport
The location is quite centralized. Right above a MRT station. Has a coffee shop downstairs. Good to find food. Staff performance is poor. Rude over the phone. Toilet has weird smell. But room is good
The location is quite centralized. Right above a MRT station. Has a coffee shop downstairs. Good to find food. Staff performance is poor. Rude over the phone. Toilet has weird smell. But room is good
Reviewed January 02, 2014

vanise from Malaysia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Enjoyable stay at V Hotel
convenient, friendly staff, very clean room.
I am enjoy stay at V Hotel. Will recommend my friends or family to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Suprat from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good quality hotel
good location, friendly staff and good breakfast
I like this hotel. 4 stars hotel with affordable price. Breakfast is good. And the location near mrt station. That's the plus plus point.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Suprat from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
the hotel is very good and cozy
good location, friendly staff and good design
I enjoyed my stay and recommended for family. Affordable price for 4 stars hotel. Breakfast is good.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Yuliani from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Close to MRT Station, Small Room, No Wifi
Close to MRT Station, surrounded by foodcourt, easy access to everywhere
For triple room I book, actually it was smaller than I thought. The bathroom were also spaceless. And the worse thing is there is no free-wifi, as there is free wifi everywhere on almost public areas, and the price I pay for this hotel should be including the free wifi. And the room was not so clean enough, as I found paper rubbish below the bed, maybe it was from the guest before me, but don't quite understand why the rubbish is stayed below the bed and not be cleaned... And it was annoying when the room service officer is throwing her clean-up stroller inside the lift when there are many guest are in it. In my thought, usually they will wait until they got empty lift in many others hotel I know.
Reviewed January 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: