Very good 7.4
Based on 24981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Chai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
convenient, comfortable and centrally located
very near to mrt station, nicely designed comfortable room and it is centrally located
Pleasant and will revisit again as it is convenient to take mrt. there are diners surrounding the hotel and shopping outlets around. It is suitable for all kinds of travellers
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Linda from Philippines
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
convenient location
Mtr is just below the hotel which made the hotel accessible to a lot of malls for good food and shopping.
Pleasant and quite convenient. When you are hungry, fast food (Kopitiam) is just in the ground level behind the hotel. Its about 8-9 stops from the Changi airport if you are travelling by MTR and takes about 20-25 mins during non-peak hours. Also very cheap as it cost slightly more than usd 1 per way.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Roy from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
10 second walk to MRT station
location, location and location
last minute booking for V hotel , affordable price with central location. Taxi fare from airport to hotel in non peak hour just $18 . It is relatively value for money . Across the street, there is a food center in the public housing, the price is cheaper than the 24hour food court downstairs.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Yuen from Australia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
goood location but small, no free wifi
good location, easy to access, close to airport
good location, close to MRT station and airport. Room is small, hair dryer is broken. No free wifi, need to pay $10 for 24 hours per head. Not clean, dust on bench and desk. No power point in bathroom. Staff are friendly. Only one pillow available for each person which is not enough
Reviewed December 13, 2013

TZE from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
great location and good deal
Clean, good deal , location
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Sie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Moderate price
location, cleanliness, save cost
It was a nice hotel, clean, and easy access to public transport
Reviewed December 13, 2013

CARL from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
easy access to public transport
public transport, food court, pool
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Rita from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Location,price,cleanliness
Very pleasant staying at v hotel lavender,the bed is very comfortable,clean with very nice interior decor. Located very near lavender mrt station (no need to cross street & just one stop from bugis junction). For information the check out time is 11am
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Jazreel from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Awesome
Location, Value, room
My stay at the V Hotel Lavender was quite good. i went to Singapore with my friends who as well stay at V Hotel Lavender. She is the one who recommended V HOtel Lavender to me. And i think she has recommended a good hotel to me. Overall i lovethis hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Jazreel from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great stay!
Easy MRT access, room is nice, good value
My stay at V Hotel Lavender was nice. I chose this hotel in the first place due to its link to the MRT station. Super super convenient for those who will travel around singapore by MRT, As MRT station is located just next to the hotel. As for the room itself i think is quite nice, price for the room is fair as well compare to VALUE Hotel. Overall my stay was great and i am satisfy with the hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: