Very good 7.4
Based on 25014 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Jazreel from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Awesome
Location, Value, room
My stay at the V Hotel Lavender was quite good. i went to Singapore with my friends who as well stay at V Hotel Lavender. She is the one who recommended V HOtel Lavender to me. And i think she has recommended a good hotel to me. Overall i lovethis hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Jazreel from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great stay!
Easy MRT access, room is nice, good value
My stay at V Hotel Lavender was nice. I chose this hotel in the first place due to its link to the MRT station. Super super convenient for those who will travel around singapore by MRT, As MRT station is located just next to the hotel. As for the room itself i think is quite nice, price for the room is fair as well compare to VALUE Hotel. Overall my stay was great and i am satisfy with the hotel.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Mei from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
GOOD LOCATION, CENTRALLY LOCATED
GOOD LOCATION, CENTRALLY LOCATED, EASY ACCESS MRT
GOOD LOCATION, CENTRALLY LOCATED, EASY ACCESS MRT, GOT 24 HOURS FOOD COURT, BUT WIFI NEED TO PAY EXTRA. BREAKFAST NOT SO NICE. BUT THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Yao-Po from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
The building is located at one of MRT exit.
good location, cheap, and clean
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Siao from Malaysia
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
simple room
location location location
not up to expectation. rather expensive and room has a smell.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Christoph from Germany
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
As nice as simple
Situated just above Lavender MRT-Station - Easy access to Singapore; Much value for your money; Easy but clean and modern rooms
Reviewed December 11, 2013

HERLI from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great location, easy access to MRT
Clean, Friendly staff, right above MRT
Comfort stay, will stay again here if I go to singapore
Reviewed December 11, 2013

zhuo from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Quiet clean environment, food court downstairs
Convenient easily accessible , food and shopping nearby
Polite staff, near mrt , food court and bakery , pedicure and fast food downstairs, food not very nice
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Van from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great but the wifi
Room was clean. Easy to get around. Nice and quick service
Everything was great except for the wifi. They make you to pay for it based on 24 hr use, but the connection was painfully slow or didn't work at all!!
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Christina from Philippines
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Superb!
Accessibility to public transport.. Cleanliness. Affodability.
I enjoyed my stay at v hotel coz i really liked the room very spacious for 5 persons, modern interior, very clean, relaxing, and the great thing about the room is the big glass window that overseas the entire city. All english speaking staff. Value for money. Very accessible to public transport mrt is just behind the hotel plus very near to cheap restaurants. I highly reccomend v hotel to those whos planning to visit sg.
Reviewed December 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: