Very good 7.4
Based on 25014 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Dennis from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
working, sleep
quiet
first check in, air-con control broken, very cold, 20c, cannot turn up the temperature. hotel staff came and told no technician available, only thing can do is giving me one more blanket. after complaint, change a room.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Ronny from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel
Near with mrt, near with kopitiam. Nice design
V hotel. Is a nice hotel. But lass time I stay with my husband, the room very stinky. The smell not good. And many dash in the spree
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Christiaan from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Disappointing stay, expected more from a ****
Close to Public Transport, Fast Check-in
I have booked this hotel because of the **** together with an average price and an overall rating of 7.4 on Agoda. It is a new hotel, nice pictures on agoda, but I didn't like the actual experience. The room was small (that's fine), smelly (no open windows), blankets smelled very bad (chloride), reception is not customer friendly and at checkout the luggage get's stored outside the hotel. I have stayed in Singapore hostels for 25% of the price and a much better experience, but also high end like Marina Bay Sands. Normally i know what to expect.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Tay from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
convenient location
Very near to public transport n easy to locate
Clean basic room for short stay. No frills but very convenient location to mrt
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Lai from Malaysia
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
The location of the hotel is good.
Location, convenience, and triple room.
The stay was pleasant. However, more trainings should be given to staff on their mannerism and politeness that are very lacking. Also, staff are not attentive, many times, they are chatting among themselves. The location of the hotel is quite good though.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Tiam from Malaysia
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Generally acceptable.
clean, quiet and near to MRT.
Small but clean room but most of our time spent out door. WIFI was not free even with the amount paid, disappointing.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

sonny from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
pleasant, easy, comfortable, awesome pool
the pool was amazing. easy to get to.
It was a good first hotel for our trip in singapore. only stayed there for one night, it had everything we needed. easy to get to from the airport only a short 5-10 min drive.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Susan from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
not so good
clean room, easy access to public transport
room is so small, its not worth for my money, plus i can hear noice coming from the hallway.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Thanyawan from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
like a home
close to MRT, close to Kopitium east to find some food, not too small room
Very impress to stay here, very easy to access MRT, not far from center of sightseeing of Singapore. The room is convenient and not too small. The staffs are friendly. Hotel is close to local restaurants.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Kin from Singapore
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Worth the price
Location, location, location
Excellent clean rooms and a very cheap price. Very convenient location with easy accessto city.
Reviewed December 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: