Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Tom from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Nice hotel, bad staff
The rooms were moderately spacious, clean and had a decent view. The hotel is located above a food court and MRT train station, so transport is easy bd convenient.
Whilst some features were good, the staff that we interacted with were rude, dismissive and unhelpful. This was during check in and throughout the stay, including a manager of the hotel who I distinctly saw make eye contact with me before hurry on off to avoid me after failing to help previously. The hotel does not provide free Internet which is surprising and disappointing, instead charging $4 for 30 minutes on a mostly nonfunctional desktop computer, or $10 for 24 hours wifi, while most other hotels provide it free. Rooms were clean and serviced daily, but lacking in some features such as hand towels. Air con was very dry and your on option for air as the windows do not open. There is a small gym and a pool provided which were nice.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sie from Indonesia
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Pool view, shopping mall and location are great
Pool view, shopping mall and location are great. Hotel good for meeting or for club. Good.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kemal from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
cheap clean and very small room
easy access to city transport, near food court, cheap
When we arrive the room smell of damp. But the hotel afterward gave us humidifier to reduce it. The mattrass is pretty hard. But overall its a cheap hotel. Worth the price
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristy from Australia
Solo travelers
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Clean hotel, small bathrooms
Location, Easy access to transport, Clean.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Caroline from Philippines
Business travelers
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Comfortable
near the mrt, convenient, affordable
I am satisfied with the service. But there was one time that they gave us dirty mugs which wasn't washed well. I extended my stay until the 24th of November which means I am happy with the accommodations.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FUNG from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
hotel very near to mrt station, but the bath small
1)close to mrt station 2)staff nice 3)have shop & walk to supermarket
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tze from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Excellent location to MRT and city centre
excellent location , friendly staffs and good value for money.
Overall, the hotel is good , except that the bathroom is too small. One of the good services about this hotel is that they supply two bottles of free drinking water everyday.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kin from Singapore
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Cheap and good
Clean rooms, easily accessible, centralised
I booked 4 rooms in the hotel for my relatives from Malaysia. The rooms were rather small but definitely worth the cheap rates I paid for. Generally a good place to stay if you're hardly I the hotel, except for sleeping.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Clean and Convenient Hotel
Clean, nearby to shopping mall
Very good and clean. Only things is need to pay for carpark, there is no complimentary
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Walaiporn from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location
Good location and save cost
It is a great choice for people who want to save cost and it locates at MRT station which is very convenient.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: